This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

Become a member


The ACL membership cards:

 

The ACL offers its members two formulas with distinct services: the "Luxembourg" card and the "Europe" card. 

Membership is strictly individual and personal and therefore cannot be transferred to a third party.

The spouse of a member and schoolchildren, students and young workers up to and including the age of 25 benefit from an advantageous price for both "Luxembourg" and "Europe" formulas. 


 

Membership card « Europe »


The "Europe" card offers the member, beyond the services of the Luxembourg card, additional protection when travelling in Europe, whatever the private means of transport. 

 
Membership card « Luxembourg »


Holders of the "Luxembourg" card benefit from full assistance exclusively on the territory of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. In addition, there are many services and advantages in terms of mobility, advice and expertise, travel.

 
 To reward new drivers for obtaining a driving licence, the ACL offers them 1 year of free membership* to the services of the "Europe" card.
 Please visit our page « Starter Kit » to subscribe. 
 * Offer only valid for new members in the first year of obtaining a driving licence.


 

Sign up:  

Our membership cards

 
Benefits are valid, as the name suggests, only in the territory of the Grand Duchy The classic ACL card, for those who like to travel!
Benefits are valid in Luxembourg and throughout Europe.

Your situation

Age


 

 

Contact details

Title

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Membership Information


 

 
Would you like add-on services?


 

 

 

General conditions

The membership is valid until the 31st of December 2019.

The membership card is strictly personal and individual. Personal ACL-member's information is handled cinfidentially and will not be given to a third.

The services can only be rquested for incidents which happened after your enrolment and after expiration of a waiting period. This waiting period begins on the day the ACL received the membership fee. At the first admission or after a readmission, the waiting period of 2 weeks applies for breakdowns in Luxembourg. For incidents which happened somewhere else in Europe, the waiting period is shortened to 24 hours.There is no waiting period in case of an accident, neither in Luxembourg nor in Europe.

You have a right of withdrawal during 7 opening days from the confirmation of your order on, which you can exercise any time during this period, without giving a reason and with no penalty. You will however be informed that this withdrawal period expires automatically after 7 workdays and if you make use of the services offered by the ACL during this period.

General Terms and Conditions from the ACL

The personal data collected via the website will be processed to ensure the proper performance of ACL's services and their development, and for no other purpose. ACL guarantees that your data will be processed in accordance with the applicable data protection regulations. Please refer to our clauses on confidentiality and protection of personal data and to ACL's general terms and conditions, which can be consulted here.
 

Payement Method

Enter security code:
 Security code
 

Summary

Products
Price
Membership card
    
Total Amount
 
 

Back to top

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, die eine vereinfachte und verbesserte Handhabung unterstützen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf dem Gerät, mit dem Sie auf diese Website zugreifen, gespeichert werden. Wenn Sie diese Meldung ignorieren oder schließen und auf dieser Website bleiben ohne die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen zu deaktivieren, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen. Weitere Informationen über die Verwendung von Cookies entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Nutzungsbedingungen und unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Diese Website verwendet Cookies, die eine vereinfachte und verbesserte Handhabung unterstützen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf dem Gerät, mit dem Sie auf diese Website zugreifen, gespeichert werden. Wenn Sie diese Meldung ignorieren oder schließen und auf dieser Website bleiben ohne die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen zu deaktivieren, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen. Weitere Informationen über die Verwendung von Cookies entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Nutzungsbedingungen und unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Mitglied werden


Die ACL-Mitgliedskarten:

 

Der ACL bietet seinen Mitgliedern zwei Formeln mit unterschiedlichen Leistungen an: die Karte "Luxemburg" und die Karte "Europa".

Die Mitgliedschaft ist streng individuell und persönlich und kann daher nicht auf Dritte übertragen werden.

Der Ehepartner eines Mitglieds sowie Schüler, Studenten und junge Arbeitnehmer profitiert von einem günstigen Preis für die beiden Formeln "Luxemburg" und "Europa". 

 

 
Mitgliedskarte "Europa"


Die "Europa"-Karte bietet dem Mitglied über die Leistungen der Luxemburger Karte hinaus zusätzlichen Schutz bei Reisen in Europa, unabhängig vom privaten Verkehrsmittel. 



 
Mitgliedskarte « Luxemburg »


Die Inhaber der "Luxemburg"-Karte erhalten die volle Unterstützung ausschließlich auf dem Gebiet des Großherzogtums Luxemburg. Darüber hinaus gibt es viele Dienstleistungen und Vorteile in Bezug auf Mobilität, Beratung und Know-how, Reisen.

 
 Für alle, die gerade ihren Führerschein erworben haben, bietet der ACL ein Jahr kostenlose Mitgliedschaft* mit den Leistungen der Mitgliedskarte „Europa“.
 Bitte besuchen Sie unsere Seite „Starter Kit",  um sich anzumelden. 
 * Das Angebot gilt nur für neue Mitglieder im ersten Jahr nach dem Erwerb ihres Führerscheins
 
 

Sich einschreiben: 

Die Mitgliedskarten

 
Die Leistungen sind, wie der Name schon sagt, nur auf dem Gebiet des Großherzogtums, gültig. Der Klassiker des ACL, für diejenigen, die gerne reisen!
Die Leistungen sind in Luxemburg und in ganz Europa gültig.

Ihre Situation

Alter


 

 

Ihre Kontaktdaten

Titel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Informationen zum Abonnement


 

 
Möchten Sie Zusatzleistungen?


 

 

 

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Die Mitgliedschaft ist bis zum 31. Dezember 2019 gültig.

Ihre Mitgliedschaft ist strikt individuell und personengebunden und kann nicht übertragen werden. Die personenbezogenen Daten die das Mitglied während der Registrierung dem ACL zur Verfügung stellt werden streng vertraulich behandelt und werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Die Vorteile können erst nach dem Einschreiben als Mitglied und nach einer gewissen Frist genutzt werden. Die Frist beginnt am Tag, an dem der ACL den Mitgliedsbeitrag erhalten hat. Wenn Sie zum 1. Mal Mitglied werden oder in folge einer Wiederaufnahme beträgt die Frist bei Pannen in Luxemburg, 2 Wochen. Für Vorfälle im übrigen Europa wird die Karenzzeit auf 24 Stunden reduziert. Bei einem Unfall in Luxemburg oder in Europa besteht keine Karenzzeit.

Nach Bestätigung Ihres Eintrages, haben Sie das Recht, Ihre Einschreibung während 7 Arbeitstagen zu widerrufen. Sie können während dieser Zeit jederzeit ohne Angabe von Gründen und ohne Strafgebühren Ihre Mitgliedschaft wieder kündigen. Wenn Sie jedoch während dieses Zeitraums die Dienste des ACL benötigen, läuft das Widerrufsrecht automatisch ab.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen des ACL

Die über diese Website erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten werden zu keinem anderen Zweck als zu der ordnungsgemäßen Ausführung der Leistungen des ACL und deren Entwicklung verarbeitet. Der ACL garantiert eine Verarbeitung gemäß der geltenden Gesetzgebung in Sachen Datenschutz. Bitte beachten Sie hierzu unsere Klauseln betreffend die Vertraulichkeit und den Schutz personenbezogener Daten sowie die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen des ACL, die hier abrufbar sind.
 

Zahlungsart

Enter security code:
 Security code
 

Überblick

Produkte
Preis
Mitgliedskarte
    
Total
 
 

Nach oben