Cookies auf der ACL Webseite
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

ACL Assistance Home

Henceforth, the ACL helps you in case of a breakdown in your household. 

ACL Assistance Home

ACL Assistance Home for all members
 
Domestic breakdowns and failures have a nasty habit of happening at the worst possible moment - when you’re getting ready to leave for work, or at night time, or during the weekend -, but the ACL can help you out should you find yourself in this sort of testing situation.  

As an ACL-member, you simply have to call +352 26000 and our representatives at the ACL’s assistance centre will send out the appropriate craftsman to get your problem resolved as quickly as possible. This service is available 24/7.

Benefits:

  • 24/7 guaranteed assistance

  • By a simple call

  • Quality of craftsmen verified by the ACL

  • Partial coverage of labour costs (provided that you have taken out the additional cover)


ACL Assistance Home – Partial coverage of costs additional cover
You can also take out the ACL Assistance Home additional cover at a cost of €30 per calendar year. This additional option allows you to recover part of the labour costs you incur.
All subscriptions taken out before 01/07 of the year in question will be charged at an annual rate of €30. All subscriptions taken out after 01/07 of the year in question will benefit from a 50% discount on the annual premium.

How does the partial coverage of costs work?
All you have to do,  should you experience a domestic breakdown or failure, is call the ACL Assistance Home line (+352 26000)  and we will send an appropriate tradesman, whether you need a locksmith, an electrician, a heating engineer, a fitter or a plumber, round to your home to fix it.
The tradesman in question will charge you for the call-out and as an ACL member, who has taken out the additional option that reimburses part of the costs incurred, all you need to do is send us the paid invoice to receive this reimbursement. Cover for labour costs is limited to €500 a year and a maximum of 2 call-outs. Any spare parts and materials required to perform the necessary repairs are not covered.
The additional option that reimburses part of the costs incurred, offered in conjunction with LaLux, is available exclusively to ACL members and costs €30 per calendar year.





For further information please email acl@acl.lu or call us on +352 450045-1.

 
Request your form for the "ACL Assistance Home" option now: 











Enter security code
 Security code
(*) The personal data collected via the website will be processed to ensure the proper performance of ACL's services and their development, and for no other purpose. ACL guarantees that your data will be processed in accordance with the applicable data protection regulations. Please refer to our clauses on confidentiality and protection of personal data and to ACL's general terms and conditions.





 

FAQ

Yes, you can take advantage of this service if you are an ACL member, but we will not reimburse any of the labour costs incurred.

 
Simply complete the form on our website, call +352 450045-1 or send an email to acl@acl.lu and we will send you a registration form.
 
All of the professionals that we send out to our members have been carefully chosen by the ACL.
 
Locksmiths, electricians, heating engineers, fitters and plumbers.
 
 
This is an initial recovery service. Tradesmen will endeavour to fix the problem quickly whenever possible, at least temporarily, to give you time to make an appointment to have the problem permanently resolved.
 

More interest

ACL Member Advantages

Benefit from discounts and other advantages offered by our partners.

Read more

DKV travel health insurance

Coverage of risks encountered while travelling abroad.

Read more

Mapfre Travel cancellation Insurance

Coverage of travel cancelation fees and holiday interruption.

Read more

Cookies sur le site web d'ACL
Ce site utilise des cookies pour simplifier et améliorer votre utilisation et expérience de ce site Web. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur l'appareil que vous utilisez pour accéder à ce site Web. Si vous ignorez ou fermez ce message et continuez de naviguer sans désactiver les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur, nous assumons que vous consentez à notre utilisation des cookies sur ce site Web. Pour plus d'informations sur notre utilisation des cookies, veuillez consultez nos conseils d'utilisations et notre déclaration de confidentialité..

ACL Assistance Home

L’ACL vous assiste désormais également en cas de panne ménagère à votre domicile !

ACL Assistance Home

L’ACL Assistance Home pour tous les membres
Les pannes ménagères ont toujours cette fâcheuse habitude d’arriver au mauvais moment. Soit quand on s’apprête pour partir au travail, soit la nuit ou le weekend. L’ACL vous assiste dans cette situation éprouvante.  

En tant que membre de l’ACL, il vous suffit de téléphoner au +352 26000 et nos collaborateurs du Centre d’Appel et d'Assistance vous transmettront l’artisan adapté afin de régler votre problème au plus vite. Ce service est accessible 24h/24 et 7j/7.


Les avantages de l’ACL Assistance Home  :

  • Assistance garantie 24h/24 et 7j/7

  • Par simple appel téléphonique

  • Qualité des artisans vérifiée par l’ACL

  • Prise en charge partielle des coûts de la main-d’œuvre (en cas de souscription à l’option complémentaire)

 

L’ACL Assistance Home  – Option prise en charge partielle des coûts
Vous pouvez également adhérer à l’option complémentaire de l’ACL Assistance Home pour 30 € par année civile. Cette option complémentaire vous permet de vous faire rembourser partiellement les coûts de main-d’œuvre.

Pour toute souscription avant le 01/07 de chaque année, une prime annuelle de 30 € est prélevée. Une souscription après le 01/07 de chaque année donne droit à une remise de 50 % sur la prime annuelle.

Comment fonctionne la prise en charge partielle des coûts ?
En cas de panne ménagère à votre domicile, il suffit d’appeler au +352 26000 et nous vous transmettons l’artisan adapté pour résoudre votre panne, que ce soit un serrurier, un électricien, un chauffagiste, un installateur ou un plombier.
Celui-ci vous facturera l’intervention. En tant que membre de l’ACL avec l’option complémentaire de prise en charge partielle des coûts, vous devez simplement nous faire parvenir la facture acquittée afin de profiter d’une prise en charge. Le remboursement de la main-d'œuvre est limité à 500 € par année et à 2 interventions au maximum. Sont exclus les pièces de rechange et matériaux nécessaires à la réparation.
L’option complémentaire de prise en charge partielle des coûts en coopération avec LaLux, est exclusivement réservée aux membres de l’ACL et s’élève à 30 € par année civile.





Pour plus d'informations, n'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un email à acl@acl.lu ou à nous appeler au +352 450045-1.
 
Demandez dès à présent votre formulaire pour l’option « ACL Assistance Home » :











Entrez le code de sécurité
 Security code
(*) Les données personnelles collectées via le site web seront traitées pour garantir la bonne réalisation des prestations d’ACL ainsi que leur développement, et pour aucune autre finalité. ACL garantit un traitement conforme à la règlementation applicable en matière de protection des données. Merci de vous référer à nos clauses concernant la confidentialité et la protection de données à caractère personnel ainsi qu’aux conditions générales de l’ACL.




FAQ

Oui, si vous êtes membre de l’ACL vous pouvez profiter de ce service, mais nous ne vous rembourserons pas les frais de main-d’œuvre.

Il vous suffit de remplir le formulaire sur notre site internet, de téléphoner au +352 450045-1 ou d’envoyer un email à acl@acl.lu et nous vous ferons parvenir un formulaire d’inscription.

Chaque corps de métier que nous envoyons chez nos membres a été choisi avec soins par l’ACL.

Serruriers, électriciens, chauffagistes, installateurs, plombiers.

Il s’agit d’une intervention de premiers dépannages. Dans la mesure du possible, l’artisan fera en sorte que votre problème soit réglé dans un premier temps afin que vous ayez le temps de faire un rendez-vous pour régler le problème définitivement.

Ceci pourrait aussi vous intéresser

ACL Avantages Membres

Profitez de remises et autres avantages auprès de nos partenaires.

Lire plus

Assurance annulation de voyage Mapfre

Couverture en cas de frais d’annulation et rupture de vacances.

Lire plus

Assurance maladie-voyage DKV

Couverture de risques survenus lors d’un voyage à l’étranger.

Lire plus