This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

ACL Assistance Home


Henceforth, the ACL helps you in case of a breakdown in your household. 

Need home assistance following a problem, breakdown or technical failure? 

Just call +352 253636-600 and our Support Center staff will provide you with the right craftsman to solve your problem as quickly as possible. This service is in place 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

As an ACL member you can also join the "ACL Assistance Home" complementary option for 30 € per calendar year. This complementary option allows you to be partially reimbursed for labour costs.

For all subscriptions before 01/07 of each year, an annual premium is charged. A subscription after the 01/07 entitles to a 50% discount on the annual premium.

Your advantages:
  • Help guaranteed 24/7
  • A simple call suffices (counselling in 8 languages)
  • ACL-checked quality of the liaised craftspeople
  • Partial reimbursement of the costs
How does it work?
As an ACL-member you can ask for the add-on option “ACL Assistance Home” for just 30 € per calendar year. In case of a defect in your household, you simply need to call the ACL Assistance Home hotline. We liaise to you the suitable craftsperson to fix your problem, whether it is for a locksmith, an electrician, a heating technician, an installation technician or a plumber. This one issues an invoice to you and as an ACL-member with the add-on option “ACL Assistance Home”, you just need to send in the receipt in order to benefit from a partial reimbursement of the costs. The coverage levels to 500 € per year and a maximum of 2 interventions a year. The costs for the replacement parts and material needed for the repair are not included.



You are a member at the ACL and need help because of a failure in your household? But you didn’t take the add-on option ACL Assistance Home? No problem: You can still call us and we will be glad to help you.

For further information, write us an e-mail at acl@acl.lu or call the following phone number: +352 450045-1


Ask now to get your application form for the “ACL Assistance Home” supplement.
 
Enter security code:
 Security code



The personal data collected via the website will be processed to ensure the proper performance of ACL’s services and their development, and for no other purpose. ACL guarantees that your data will be processed in accordance with the applicable data protection regulations. Please refer to our clauses on confidentiality and protection of personal data and to ACL's general terms and conditions, which can be consulted here.
 

YES, I wish to subscribe to ACL's newsletter so that I can remain informed about products and services, events, seminars, training or other news
 
Back to top

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, die eine vereinfachte und verbesserte Handhabung unterstützen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf dem Gerät, mit dem Sie auf diese Website zugreifen, gespeichert werden. Wenn Sie diese Meldung ignorieren oder schließen und auf dieser Website bleiben ohne die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen zu deaktivieren, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen. Weitere Informationen über die Verwendung von Cookies entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Nutzungsbedingungen und unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Diese Website verwendet Cookies, die eine vereinfachte und verbesserte Handhabung unterstützen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf dem Gerät, mit dem Sie auf diese Website zugreifen, gespeichert werden. Wenn Sie diese Meldung ignorieren oder schließen und auf dieser Website bleiben ohne die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen zu deaktivieren, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen. Weitere Informationen über die Verwendung von Cookies entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Nutzungsbedingungen und unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

ACL Assistance Home


Die ACL unterstützt Sie jetzt auch bei einer Panne in Ihrem Haushalt!

Benötigen Sie Hilfe zu Hause wegen eines Problems, einer Panne oder einem technischen Defekt? 

Rufen Sie einfach 25363636 600 an und unser Support Center wird Ihnen den richtigen Handwerker zur Verfügung stellen, um Ihr Problem so schnell wie möglich zu lösen. Dieser Service ist 24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage die Woche verfügbar.

Als ACL-Mitglied können Sie auch der Zusatzoption "ACL Assistance Home" für 30 € pro Kalenderjahr beitreten. Mit dieser Zusatzoption können Sie einen Teil der Arbeitskosten erstattet bekommen.

Für alle Abonnements vor dem 01.07. eines jeden Jahres wird eine Jahresprämie erhoben. Bei einem Abonnement nach dem 01.07. erhalten Sie 50% Rabatt auf die Jahresprämie.

Ihre Vorteile:
  • Hilfe 24/7 garantiert
  • Einfach per Anruf (Annahme in 8 Sprachen)
  • ACL-geprüfte Qualität der vermittelten Handwerker
  • Teilübernahme der Arbeitskosten
Wie funktioniert es?
Als ACL-Mitglied können Sie die Zusatzoption „ACL Assistance Home“ für 30€ je Kalenderjahr beantragen. Im Fall einer Panne im Haushalt, genügt ein Anruf unter der ACL Assistance Home-Hotline. Wir vermitteln Ihnen den passenden Handwerker um Ihre Panne zu beheben, egal ob Schlosser, Elektriker, Heizungsbauer, Installateur oder Klempner. Dieser stellt Ihnen eine Gesamtrechnung aus und als ACL-Mitglied mit der Zusatzoption „ACL Assistance Home“, brauchen Sie nur die Quittung einzureichen um von einer Teilkostenübernahme zu profitieren. Die Deckungssumme beträgt 500€ pro Jahr bei maximal zwei Einsätzen. Die Kosten der für die Reparatur notwendigen Ersatzteile und Materialien sind nicht inbegriffen.



Sie sind ACL-Mitglied und brauchen Hilfe wegen einer Panne in Ihrem Haushalt? Sie haben jedoch keine ACL Assistance Home abgeschlossen? Kein Problem: Sie können uns trotzdem anrufen und wir werden Ihnen mit Freuden helfen.

Für weitere Informationen, schicken Sie uns eine Email an acl@acl.lu oder rufen Sie uns an unter der Nummer 450045-1.

Fordern Sie jetzt ein Antragsformular für die „ACL Assistance Home“ Zusatzoption an.
 
Enter security code:
 Security code



Die über diese Website erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten werden zu keinem anderen Zweck als zu der ordnungsgemäßen Ausführung der Leistungen des ACL und deren Entwicklung verarbeitet. Der ACL garantiert eine Verarbeitung gemäß der geltenden Gesetzgebung in Sachen Datenschutz. Bitte beachten Sie hierzu unsere Klauseln betreffend die Vertraulichkeit und den Schutz personenbezogener Daten sowie die allgemeinen  Geschäftsbedingungen des ACL, die hier abrufbar sind.

JA, ich möchte den Newsletter des ACL abonnieren, um laufend über die Produkte und Dienstleistungen, Veranstaltungen, Seminare, Schulungen oder sonstigen aktuellen Nachrichten informiert zu werden.             



 
Nach oben