This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

ACL Assistance Home


Henceforth, the ACL helps you in case of a breakdown in your household. 

Need home assistance following a problem, breakdown or technical failure? 

Just call +352 253636-600 and our Support Center staff will provide you with the right craftsman to solve your problem as quickly as possible. This service is in place 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

As an ACL member you can also join the "ACL Assistance Home" complementary option for 30 € per calendar year. This complementary option allows you to be partially reimbursed for labour costs.

For all subscriptions before 01/07 of each year, an annual premium is charged. A subscription after the 01/07 entitles to a 50% discount on the annual premium.

Your advantages:
  • Help guaranteed 24/7
  • A simple call suffices (counselling in 8 languages)
  • ACL-checked quality of the liaised craftspeople
  • Partial reimbursement of the costs
How does it work?
As an ACL-member you can ask for the add-on option “ACL Assistance Home” for just 30 € per calendar year. In case of a defect in your household, you simply need to call the ACL Assistance Home hotline. We liaise to you the suitable craftsperson to fix your problem, whether it is for a locksmith, an electrician, a heating technician, an installation technician or a plumber. This one issues an invoice to you and as an ACL-member with the add-on option “ACL Assistance Home”, you just need to send in the receipt in order to benefit from a partial reimbursement of the costs. The coverage levels to 500 € per year and a maximum of 2 interventions a year. The costs for the replacement parts and material needed for the repair are not included.



You are a member at the ACL and need help because of a failure in your household? But you didn’t take the add-on option ACL Assistance Home? No problem: You can still call us and we will be glad to help you.

For further information, write us an e-mail at acl@acl.lu or call the following phone number: +352 450045-1


Ask now to get your application form for the “ACL Assistance Home” supplement.
 
Enter security code:
 Security code



The personal data collected via the website will be processed to ensure the proper performance of ACL’s services and their development, and for no other purpose. ACL guarantees that your data will be processed in accordance with the applicable data protection regulations. Please refer to our clauses on confidentiality and protection of personal data and to ACL's general terms and conditions, which can be consulted here.
 

YES, I wish to subscribe to ACL's newsletter so that I can remain informed about products and services, events, seminars, training or other news
 
Back to top

Ce site utilise des cookies pour simplifier et améliorer votre utilisation et expérience de ce site Web. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur l'appareil que vous utilisez pour accéder à ce site Web. Si vous ignorez ou fermez ce message et continuez de naviguer sans désactiver les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur, nous assumons que vous consentez à notre utilisation des cookies sur ce site Web. Pour plus d'informations sur notre utilisation des cookies, veuillez consultez nos conseils d'utilisations et notre déclaration de confidentialité.
Ce site utilise des cookies pour simplifier et améliorer votre utilisation et expérience de ce site Web. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur l'appareil que vous utilisez pour accéder à ce site Web. Si vous ignorez ou fermez ce message et continuez de naviguer sans désactiver les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur, nous assumons que vous consentez à notre utilisation des cookies sur ce site Web. Pour plus d'informations sur notre utilisation des cookies, veuillez consultez nos conseils d'utilisations et notre déclaration de confidentialité.

ACL Assistance Home

L’ACL vous assiste désormais également en cas de panne ménagère à votre domicile !

Besoin d’une assistance à domicile à la suite d’un problème, d’une panne ou d’une défaillance technique ? 

Il vous suffit d'appeler au 253636 600 et nos collaborateurs de l'Assistance Center vous transmettont l’artisan adapté afin de régler votre problème au plus vite. Ce service est en place 24h/24 et 7j/7.

En tant que membre de l’ACL vous pouvez également adhérer à l’option complémentaire « ACL Assistance Home » pour 30 € par année civile. Cette option complémentaire vous permet de vous faire rembourser partiellement les coûts de main-d'oeuvre.

Pour toute souscription avant le 01/07 de chaque année, une prime annuelle est prélevée. Une souscription après le 01/07 donne droit à une remise de 50 % sur la prime annuelle.

Vos avantages :
  • Assistance garantie 24/7
  • Par simple appel (réponse en 8 langues)
  • Qualité des artisans vérifiée par l’ACL
  • Prise en charge partielle des coûts de la main-d’œuvre
Comment ça fonctionne l'adhésion à l'option complémentaire ACL Assistance Home ?
En cas de panne ménagère à votre domicile, il suffit d’appeler la ligne spéciale « ACL Assistance Home » et nous vous transmettons l’artisan adapté pour résoudre votre panne, que ce soit un serrurier, un électricien, un chauffagiste, un installateur ou un plombier. Celui-ci vous facturera l’intervention et en tant que membre ACL avec l’option complémentaire « ACL Assistance Home », vous devez simplement nous faire parvenir la facture acquittée afin de profiter d’une prise en charge partielle des coûts de main-d’œuvre. L’option complémentaire « ACL Assistance Home », en coopération avec LaLux, est exclusivement réservée aux membres de l’ACL et s’élève à 30 € par année civile. Le remboursement de la main d'oeuvre est limité à 500 € par année et à 2 interventions au maximum. Sont exclus les pièces de rechange et matériaux nécessaires à la réparation.



Vous êtes membre de l’ACL et avez besoin d’assistance à domicile. Cependant vous n’avez pas souscrit à l’ACL Assistance Home ? Pas de soucis : vous pouvez toujours nous appeler et nous serons ravi de vous assister.

Pour plus d'informations, n'hésitez pas à nous envoyer un email à acl@acl.lu ou à nous appeler au 450045-1.

Demandez dès à présent votre formulaire pour l’option « ACL Assistance Home ».

Enter security code:
 Security code



Les données personnelles collectées via le site web seront traitées pour garantir la bonne réalisation des prestations d’ACL ainsi que leur développement, et pour aucune autre finalité. ACL garantit un traitement conforme à la règlementation applicable en matière de protection des données. Merci de vous référer à nos clauses concernant la confidentialité et la protection de données à caractère personnel ainsi qu’aux conditions générales de l’ACL consultables ici.

OUI, je souhaite m’abonner à la newsletter de l’ACL afin de rester informé(e) sur les produits et services, événements, séminaires, formations ou autres actualités        

 
Vers le haut