Cookies auf der ACL Webseite
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

eCall mobile

eCall mobile

ACL APP - eCall mobile. Assistance, anywhere, anytime at the touch of a button! 

 

The free Automobile Club app means you can enjoy fast and efficient assistance at any time, wherever you are.

Setting off on a journey by car certainly gives you a great sense of freedom, but you can also get into trouble on the road at any time.
Your first response in such a situation will, of course, be to call the ACL. In order to be able to provide you with the best possible assistance, the staff at the ACL’s assistance centre will need to know exactly where you are, what vehicle you are driving, your registration number, your chassis number and the colour of your vehicle, and this can prove rather trying in a stressful situation.

Thanks to the ACL App and its eCall mobile function, our employees will be able to provide you with faster, more efficient assistance should you run into trouble on the road. The location function allows our employees to pinpoint your exact location, provided that the call for assistance has been made using the eCall mobile button on the ACL App that you will have downloaded to your smartphone beforehand. Furthermore, if you have entered your vehicle’s details into the app beforehand, these will automatically be transferred when you make the call, thus considerably reducing the time it takes to gather the necessary information and begin the recovery process.

The ACL App contains 4 main functions, namely

  • eCall mobile (including the ‘My vehicles’ feature),

  • Your digital membership card

  • Traffic information

  • News and updates from the ACL


The ACL App is available in French, German and English. 

Download the ACL App now from Google Play or the App Store

 


 


 

How does it work?

1. Download the ACL App to your smartphone from the App Store or Google Play.
2. Enter your details and those of the vehicles you use on a regular basis into the app.
3. In the event of distress, press the eCall mobile button on the ACL App. Your exact location (provided that your mobile phone allows it) and your details will automatically be transferred to the ACL’s assistance centre via a priority phone line.
For anyone not affiliated with the ACL, the eCall mobile function allows you to call the assistance centre but does not allow you to enter vehicle details beforehand or automatically send your location information.
 4. The ACL will send the relevant assistance teams out to you to help get you back on the road.

 

Other functions of the ACL App

The Membership card function, available exclusively to ACL members, means that you always have a digital version of your membership card to hand and allow you to verify your ACL membership information.
The Traffic Info function allows you to locate traffic jams, accidents, roadworks and permanent speed cameras located within Luxembourg
The News & updates function allows you to keep up-to-date with the latest mobility-related developments.
   

Further information

Please call +352 450045-1 or send an email to app.support@acl.lu should you have any further questions

 



FAQ

From Google Play or the App Store
 
It’s free.
No. The location function only works when the function is enabled in your phone’s settings and the data is only transferred to the assistance centre if the user makes an eCall mobile call.

More interest

Car rental at ACL Clubmobil

The car rental service in Luxembourg and all over the world.

Read more

Our membership cards

"Luxembourg" or "Europe" membership card; Main card, Partner, YoungACL.

Read more

Traffic information

All information on the current state of traffic and construction sites in Luxembourg.

Read more

Cookies sur le site web d'ACL
Ce site utilise des cookies pour simplifier et améliorer votre utilisation et expérience de ce site Web. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur l'appareil que vous utilisez pour accéder à ce site Web. Si vous ignorez ou fermez ce message et continuez de naviguer sans désactiver les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur, nous assumons que vous consentez à notre utilisation des cookies sur ce site Web. Pour plus d'informations sur notre utilisation des cookies, veuillez consultez nos conseils d'utilisations et notre déclaration de confidentialité..

eCall mobile

eCall mobile


ACL APP – e-call mobile. L’assistance partout et à tout moment par simple pression d'un bouton.


L’application gratuite de l’Automobile Club vous permet une assistance rapide et efficiente à tout moment et où que vous soyez.

Partir en voyage au volant d’une voiture permet une plus grande liberté. Cependant, un problème sur la route peut arriver à tout moment.

Votre premier réflexe sera bien sûr d’appeler l’ACL. Afin de vous assister au mieux, les collaborateurs du Centre d’Appel et d’Assistance auront besoin de données précises : Où vous trouvez-vous exactement, quel véhicule conduisez-vous, quel est votre numéro de plaque, votre numéro de châssis, quelle est la couleur de votre véhicule ? Cela peut être éprouvant dans une situation de détresse.

Grâce à l’ACL App et sa fonction eCall mobile, nos collaborateurs pourront vous assister plus rapidement et efficacement en cas de soucis sur la route. La fonction de géolocalisation, permet à nos collaborateurs de localiser votre position exacte, pourvu que l'appel d'assistance ait été effectué par le biais du bouton eCall mobile. De plus, si vous avez enregistré les données concernant votre véhicule au préalable, celles-ci sont automatiquement transférées lors de l'appel ce qui permettra d’écourter considérablement le processus de recueil d’informations et de dépannage.
 
L’ACL App comporte 4 fonctions principales :

  • eCall mobile (incluant le référencement  « mes véhicules »),

  • Votre carte membre digitale

  • Informations sur le trafic

  • Infos et actualités du Club


Elle est disponible en français, allemand et anglais. 

Téléchargez l’ACL App maintenant sur Google Play et sur l’App Store
 


 

Comment ça marche ?

1. Téléchargez l’application ACL sur votre smartphone depuis l’App Store ou Google Play
2. Enregistrez vos données et celles liées aux véhicules que vous utilisez régulièrement dans l’application.
3. En cas de détresse, appuyez sur le bouton « eCall mobile » de l’application ACL. Votre géolocalisation (si autorisée sur votre mobile) ainsi que vos données seront automatiquement transmises au Centre d’Appel et d’Assistance de l’ACL sur une ligne téléphonique prioritaire.
Pour toute personne non affiliée à l’ACL, la fonction « eCall mobile » permet l’appel au Centre d’Appel et d’Assistance, mais ne permet pas l’enregistrement préalable des véhicules ni l’envoi automatique des informations de géolocalisation.
 4. L’ACL vous envoie les équipes d’assistance sur place pour vous dépanner
 

Autres fonctions de l’ACL App

  • La fonction « carte membre », réservée aux membres de l’ACL, vous permet d’avoir votre carte de membre, en format digital, toujours à portée de main et de vérifier vos données d’affiliation à l’ACL.

  • La fonction « Info trafic », vous permet de localiser les embouteillages, les accidents, les chantiers ainsi que les radars fixes installés au Luxembourg.

  • La fonction « Infos et actualités » vous permet de rester au courant des nouveautés dans le monde de la mobilité.

   

Plus d’infos ?

En cas de questions, téléphonez au +352 450045-1 ou envoyez-nous un email à app.support@acl.lu.

 



FAQ

Sur Google Play et sur App Store.
Elle est gratuite.
Non. La fonction de géolocalisation fonctionne uniquement quand la fonction est activée dans les paramètres du téléphone et les données sont uniquement transférées au Centre d’Appel et d’Assistance si l’utilisateur utilise l’appel eCall mobile.

Ceci pourrait aussi vous intéresser

Location de véhicules à l'ACL Clubmobil

Le service de location de véhicules au Luxembourg et partout dans le monde.

Lire plus

Nos cartes de membres

Carte de membre « Luxembourg » ou « Europe »...

Lire plus

Trafic Info

Toutes les informations sur l’état actuel du trafic et des chantiers au Luxembourg.

Lire plus