Cookies on the ACL website
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

Victor's Residenz-Hotel Schloss Berg, Perl-Nennig/Mosel ***** S

10 % discount on the daily rate (bar rate) incl. breakfast


Romans, Knights, Renaissance


In the midst of gently rising vineyards, where Germany, France and Luxembourg meet, this top-class 5-star superior domicile welcomes you. Let yourself be enchanted by the historical flair of the ensemble of Roman villa and Renaissance castle and immerse yourself in completely new worlds of enjoyment. While you're there, discover the many possibilities on the Moselle: premium hiking trails, excellent wineries and sightseeing attractions abound in the region.  .
 


Rooms:  

90 rooms and suites, Victor's FINE DINING by Christian Bau (3 stars in the Michelin Guide and 5 red toques in Gault & Millau), Restaurant Bacchus, Victor's Landgasthaus Die Scheune, 2 bars, wellness area with swimming pool, whirlpool, sauna, steam bath, solarium and fitness room, Victor's Spa (with beauty and wellness treatments), meeting or event rooms, outdoor parking.







Reservation et benefits:  

  • 10 % discount on the daily rate (bar rate) incl. breakfast



Offer valid only for bookings made through the hotel's website. ACL members receive a 10% discount with the code: ACL at  https://www.victors.de/hotels/victor-s-residenz-hotel-schloss-berg. In addition, all ACL members are asked to show their membership card at the hotel reception for confirmation upon arrival.






 


Victor’s Residenz-Hotel Schloss Berg      

Schloßstraße 27-29
D-66706 Perl-Nennig
Tel.: +49 6866 79-0
Fax: +49 6866 79-100
Email: info.nennig@victors.de

Cookies sur le site web d'ACL
Ce site utilise des cookies pour simplifier et améliorer votre utilisation et expérience de ce site Web. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur l'appareil que vous utilisez pour accéder à ce site Web. Si vous ignorez ou fermez ce message et continuez de naviguer sans désactiver les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur, nous assumons que vous consentez à notre utilisation des cookies sur ce site Web. Pour plus d'informations sur notre utilisation des cookies, veuillez consultez nos conseils d'utilisations et notre déclaration de confidentialité..

Victor's Residenz-Hotel Schloss Berg, Perl-Nennig/Mosel ***** S

10 % de réduction sur le prix de la nuitée du jour (Bar Rate), petit déjeuner compris


Romains, chevaliers, Renaissance


Au milieu de vignobles en pente douce, là où l'Allemagne, la France et le Luxembourg se rencontrent, ce domicile 5 étoiles supérieur de grande classe vous accueille. Laissez-vous envoûter par l'ambiance historique de l'ensemble composé d'une villa romaine et d'un château Renaissance et plongez dans de tout nouveaux univers de plaisirs. Découvrez les nombreuses possibilités offertes par la Moselle : sentiers de randonnée premium, excellents domaines viticoles et attractions touristiques, la région en offre à profusion.

 


Les locaux : 

90 chambres et suites, Victor's FINE DINING by Christian Bau (3 étoiles au Guide Michelin et 5 toques rouges au Gault & Millau), restaurant Bacchus, Victor's Landgasthaus Die Scheune, 2 bars, espace bien-être avec piscine, jacuzzi, sauna, hammam, solarium et salle de fitness, Victor's Spa (avec soins de beauté et de bien-être), salles de réunion ou de réception, parking extérieur.







Reservation et avantages : 

  • 10 % de réduction sur le prix de la nuitée du jour (Bar Rate), petit-déjeuner compris



Offre valable uniquement pour les réservations effectuées sur le site Internet de l'hôtel. Les membres de l'ACL bénéficient d'une réduction de 10 % en utilisant le code : ACL sur https://www.victors.de/hotels/victor-s-residenz-hotel-schloss-berg. De plus, tous les membres de l'ACL sont priés de présenter leur carte de membre à la réception de l'hôtel à leur arrivée pour confirmation.






 


Victor’s Residenz-Hotel Schloss Berg      

Schloßstraße 27-29
D-66706 Perl-Nennig
Tel.: +49 6866 79-0
Fax: +49 6866 79-100
Email: info.nennig@victors.de