Cookies on the ACL website
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

Luxadventures

5% discount on the purchase of parts and accessories and 5% discount on the visit to the workshop


Accessories

LuxAdventures SARL, distributes the biggest brands of accessories. We hold a large stock to answer all your requests as soon as possible. We also provide the authorized service-sales and your guarantees.
 

Preparation

Whether for leisure, work, hunting, hiking or rallying. LuxAdventures SARL has all the know-how and equipment necessary to carry out all projects, even the most crazy ones! Come and see us to tell us about your project, we have the solution!
 

Maintenance

LuxAdventures SARL has the equipment, skills and parts stock to maintain and repair your vehicle. We work with several suppliers and have access to a wide range of adaptable parts to guarantee prices, quality and lead times.
 

Your member benefit:

  • 5% discount on the purchase of parts and accessories and 5% discount on the visit to the workshop, on presentation of the membership card

 

LuxAdventures

1-5 rue Geespelt
L-3378 Livange
Tél : +352 26 51 28 76
E-mail : contact@luxadventures.lu
Site web : https://www.luxadventures.lu/

 

Opening time :

Tuesday - Friday: 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday: 09:00 to 17:00
​Without interruption

Cookies sur le site web d'ACL
Ce site utilise des cookies pour simplifier et améliorer votre utilisation et expérience de ce site Web. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur l'appareil que vous utilisez pour accéder à ce site Web. Si vous ignorez ou fermez ce message et continuez de naviguer sans désactiver les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur, nous assumons que vous consentez à notre utilisation des cookies sur ce site Web. Pour plus d'informations sur notre utilisation des cookies, veuillez consultez nos conseils d'utilisations et notre déclaration de confidentialité..

Luxadventures

5 % de remise sur l’achat de pièces et accessoires.

 

Accessoires

LuxAdventures SARL, distribue les plus grandes marques d'accessoires. Nous tenons un stock important afin de répondre à toutes vos demandes dans les plus brefs délais. Nous assurons également le service après-ventes et les garanties.

Préparation 

Que ce soit pour le loisir, le travail, la chasse, les randonnées ou les rallyes. LuxAdventures SARL dispose de tout le savoir-faire et le matériel nécessaire pour la réalisation de tous les projets, même les plus fous! Passez nous voir pour nous faire part de votre projet, nous avons la solution !

Entretien

LuxAdventures SARL dispose des équipements, des compétences et du stock de pièces pour entretenir et réparer votre véhicule. Nous travaillons avec plusieurs fournisseurs et nous avons accès à toute une gamme de pièces adaptables afin de garantir les prix, la qualité et les délais.

Votre avantage-membre:

  • 5 % de remise sur l’achat de pièces et accessoires et 5 % de remise sur le passage à l’atelier, sur présentation de la carte de membre
 

LuxAdventures

1-5 rue Geespelt
L-3378 Livange
Tél : +352 26 51 28 76
E-mail : contact@luxadventures.lu
Site web : https://www.luxadventures.lu/

 

Horaires d'ouverture :

Mardi - Vendredi : 10h00 - 18h00
Samedi : 9h00 - 17h00
Sans interruption