Cookies auf der ACL Webseite
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

Zoo d'Amnéville

The "Zoo d'Amnéville", one of the most beautiful zoos in Europe!

Do you like nature and animals? Are you committed, one way or another, to the protection of animal species? Then don’t miss the opportunity to visit this modern zoo which is home to over fifteen projects of conservation of animals within their natural habitats. You will be amazed. A wide range of animations and shows is proposed throughout the day. You should plan at least a whole day to visit the park in order to fully appreciate what it has to offer.

The zoological park hosts one of the greatest diversity of animal species in France, coming from 5 continents. More than 2000 animals belonging to over 360 different species that you can discover through magnificent installations, spread over 8 large spaces reproducing their natural habitat, such as the African plain, the Amazon jungle, the Gorilla's camp, etc.

A program of entertainment and shows is offered throughout the day, which will allow you to discover the complicity between animals and caretakers, as well as a novelty: the largest animal hologram show in the world!

You will be amazed! You should plan at least a whole day to visit the park in order to fully appreciate what it has to offer.
 

Next event at the zoo: Halloween

For the first time in its history, the zoo will offer you the opportunity to discover "The animals of fear"!

Learn more about bats, snakes, spiders, wolves and night owls to desensitize you from your fears.

From 23 October to 7 November, the zoo will be fully decorated and will offer you numerous activities and pumpkin catering.

 

Entry ticket to the zoo 

 
  Member prices Normal price
Adults (+12 years) €25,80 €33,00
Children (3 - 11 years) €20,90 €28,00
 






Opening hours:

Open every day of the year and not dependent on the weather!

April - September: every day from 9:30 to 19:30
October: every day from 10 to 17:30
November - December: every day from 10 to 16:30

Full visit in every weather.

The entrance tickets can be bought at the ACL in Bertrange.

 

Centre thermal et touristique

1, rue du Tigre
F-57360 Amnéville-les-Thermes
Tel. : +33 3 87 70 25 60
www.zoo-amneville.com/

Cookies sur le site web d'ACL
Ce site utilise des cookies pour simplifier et améliorer votre utilisation et expérience de ce site Web. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur l'appareil que vous utilisez pour accéder à ce site Web. Si vous ignorez ou fermez ce message et continuez de naviguer sans désactiver les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur, nous assumons que vous consentez à notre utilisation des cookies sur ce site Web. Pour plus d'informations sur notre utilisation des cookies, veuillez consultez nos conseils d'utilisations et notre déclaration de confidentialité..

Zoo d'Amnéville

Le "Zoo d'Amnéville", un des plus beaux zoos d'Europe !

Vous aimez la nature et les animaux? Vous vous engagez d'une manière ou d'une autre pour la protection des espèces animales? Alors profitez de l'occasion pour vous rendre dans un parc zoologique moderne qui soutient plus de quinze programmes de conservation en milieu naturel.

Le parc zoologique accueille une des plus grandes diversités d’espèces animales en France, provenant des 5 continents. Plus de 2000 animaux appartenant à plus 360 espèces différentes que vous pouvez découvrir à travers de magnifiques installations, réparties sur 8 grands espaces reproduisant leur habitat naturel, comme la plaine africaine, l’amazone jungle, le Gorilla’s camp, etc.

Un programme d'animations et de spectacles est proposé tout au long de la journée, qui vous permettront de découvrir la complicité entre les animaux et les soigneurs, ainsi qu'une nouveauté : le plus grand spectacle d'hologramme d'animaux au monde !

Vous serez surpris ! Comptez une journée entière pour effectuer la visite du parc afin de l'apprécier à sa juste valeur.

 

Prochain évènement au zoo : Halloween

Pour sa 1ère édition, le zoo vous proposera de découvrir « Les animaux de la peur » !
Apprenez à mieux connaitre les chauves-souris, les serpents, les araignées, les loups et les chouettes nocturnes pour vous désensibiliser de vos peurs.

Du 23 octobre au 7 novembre, le zoo sera entièrement décoré et vous proposera de nombreuses animations et restauration au potiron.

 

Billet d'entrée au Parc Zoologique

 
  Prix membre Prix normal
Adultes (+12 ans) 25,80 € 33,00 €
Enfants (de 3 à 11 ans) 20,90 € 28,00 €
 





Horaires:

Ouvert tous les jours de l'année et quelle que soit la météo!

Avril - Septembre :  tous les jours de 9h30 à 19h30 
Octobre : tous les jours de 10h à 17h30
Novembre - Décembre : tous les jours de 10h à 16h30

Visite complète quel que soit le temps.

Les tickets d'entrée sont disponibles à l'achat à l'accueil de l'ACL à Bertrange.


 

Centre thermal et touristique

1, rue du Tigre
F-57360 Amnéville-les-Thermes
Tel. : +33 3 87 70 25 60
www.zoo-amneville.com/