Cookies auf der ACL Webseite
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

ACL Bike Assistance

ACL assistance for cyclists.    

ACL Bike Assistance

More and more people are opting for soft mobility in their daily lives, whether by bicycle, scooter or electric bicycle. Some use them as a complement to the car, others as the main means of transport to move better in the urban jungle and heavy traffic in Luxembourg, or as a sports accessory to be altered after work. Whatever the reason for choosing a bike, scooter or electric bicycle, you are never safe from an accident, breakdown or distress.
Whether your bike's wheel deforms while hitting e.g. a road kerb during your morning ride or the battery on your bike or scooter runs out of power, ACL staff will help you around the clock to get back on the road as quick as possible. Thanks to the emergency vehicle equipped with a speedy mobile electric charging station, the ACL can repair your electric means of transport directly on site (depending on the model).

 

180906_ACL_Header_Article_900x250-(4).jpg

ACL assistance, no matter how you move around

The ACL reminds you that the membership card is personal and provides 24/7 assistance, regardless of your mode of transport. The roadside assistance service does not only apply to motor vehicles, such as cars or motorcycles, but also when you are travelling, e.g. by bicycle or electric bicycle.

For more information, call +352 450045-4200 or e-mail at acl@acl.lu  

 


180906_ACL_Header_Article_900x250-(5).jpg

ACL Bike Assistance Membership Formula

In order to meet recent needs of road users, the ACL has decided to launch a new membership card for cyclists, the ACL Bike Assistance. As with motor vehicles, the ACL offers you its assistance services.

This membership card is priced at €25.00 per calendar year and is available exclusively in digital format in the ACL smartphone application. You benefit from all the services, benefits and advantages of the ACL: assistance via eCall mobile (ACL App), ACL Assistance Home, short-term rental of a vehicle for a particular need at attractive prices from the ACL Clubmobil, participation in exclusive member trips or discounts and advantages from our partners in the ACL Member Benefits programme. The ACL Bike Assistance membership card does not cover assistance or breakdown service for motor vehicles.  Assistance and breakdown service refers exclusively to traditional and electric bicycles or scooters, in the Grand Duchy and within a 50 km radius beyond the borders of Luxembourg, and this, of course, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

For more information, call +352 450045-4200 or e-mail at acl@acl.lu  
(The following website is currently only available in French)
 
 
 
 


180906_ACL_Header_Article_900x250-(3).jpg

BikeInsurance: Finally a coverage adapted to your bike. 

In order to offer you additional security, you can also take out theft insurance for your bicycle, electric bicycle or scooter. With BikeInsurance's attractive offer, you can protect your bike against theft and damage. Our partner Vanbreda & Lang offers you very competitive prices and an innovative and easy way to cover your bike.

Digitized and instantaneous: say goodbye to paperwork and phone calls. Online subscription takes only 5 minutes. Pay directly by credit card or bank transfer and receive your contract instantly by e-mail. If you register today, insurance coverage will begin tomorrow at midnight.

Getting insurance has never been easier.

The essentials:
  • Very advantageous premium insurance from 28.20 €/year
  • For all types of bicycles up to €10,000
  • Also for bicycles with assisted pedalling up to 25 km/hour
  • No depreciation or deductible on the battery
  • Even second-hand bicycles up to 6 years old can be covered

This insurance is available to all ACL members, regardless of their membership form.

For more information about BikeInsurance, contact our partner Vanbreda & Lang SA on +352 465403 or by e-mail at bikeinsurance@vanbredalang.lu

Cookies sur le site web d'ACL
Ce site utilise des cookies pour simplifier et améliorer votre utilisation et expérience de ce site Web. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur l'appareil que vous utilisez pour accéder à ce site Web. Si vous ignorez ou fermez ce message et continuez de naviguer sans désactiver les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur, nous assumons que vous consentez à notre utilisation des cookies sur ce site Web. Pour plus d'informations sur notre utilisation des cookies, veuillez consultez nos conseils d'utilisations et notre déclaration de confidentialité..

ACL Bike Assistance

L’assistance ACL pour cyclistes.

ACL Bike Assistance

De plus en plus de personnes optent pour la mobilité douce dans leur quotidien, que ce soit le vélo, la trottinette ou le vélo électrique. Certaines les utilisent comme complément à la voiture, d’autres comme moyen de locomotion principal pour mieux se déplacer dans la jungle urbaine et le trafic dense du Luxembourg, ou encore comme accessoire de sport pour s’altérer après le travail. Quelle que soit la raison pour laquelle vous optez pour le vélo, la trottinette ou le vélo électrique, vous n’êtes jamais à l’abri d’un accident, d’une panne ou d’un malaise.

Que la roue de votre vélo se déforme lors de votre balade matinale ou que la batterie du vélo ou de la trottinette électrique tombe en panne sèche, les collaborateurs de l’ACL vous viendront en aide pour vous rendre votre mobilité au plus vite. Grâce au véhicule d’intervention équipé d’une borne de recharge électrique mobile, l’ACL peut dépanner votre moyen de transport électrique directement sur place (selon modèles).

 

180906_ACL_Header_Article_900x250-(2).jpg

L’assistance ACL, peu importe votre mode de locomotion


L’ACL vous rappelle que la carte de membre est personnelle et vous assure une assistance 24h/24 et 7j/7, peu importe votre mode de locomotion. Le service d’assistance routière ne vaut pas uniquement pour les véhicules motorisés, comme la voiture ou la moto, mais bien aussi lorsque vous vous déplacez, par exemple, à bicyclette ou vélo électrique.

Pour plus d’informations, contactez-nous au +352 450045-4200 ou par e-mail à acl@acl.lu.

 




Formule d’adhésion ACL Bike Assistance

Afin de répondre aux nouveaux besoins des usagers de la route, l’ACL a décidé de lancer une nouvelle carte de membre pour les cyclistes, l’ACL Bike Assistance. Comme pour les véhicules motorisés, l’ACL vous propose ainsi ses services d’assistance.

Cette carte de membre est au prix de 25,00 € par année calendrier et se présente exclusivement en format digital dans l’application ACL pour smartphone. Vous bénéficiez de toutes les prestions, services et avantages de l’ACL : l’assistance via eCall mobile (ACL App), l’ACL Assistance Home, la location court terme d’un véhicule pour un besoin particulier à prix attractifs auprès de l’ACL Clubmobil, la participation aux voyages-membres exclusifs ou encore des remises et avantages auprès de nos partenaires du programme ACL Avantages membres. La carte de membre ACL Bike Assistance ne couvre ni l’assistance, ni le dépannage de véhicules motorisés.  L’assistance et le dépannage se rapporte exclusivement sur le vélo traditionnel, électrique ou la trottinette, au Grand-Duché et dans un périmètre de 50 km au-delà des frontières du Luxembourg, et cela, bien sûr, 24h/24 et 7j/7.

Pour plus d’informations, contactez-nous au +352 450045-4200 ou par e-mail à acl@acl.lu.  
 


180906_ACL_Header_Article_900x250-(3).jpg

BikeInsurance : Enfin une couverture adaptée à votre vélo.


Afin de vous offrir une sécurité complémentaire, vous avez également la possibilité de souscrire à une assurance vol pour votre bicyclette, vélo électrique ou trottinette. Avec l’offre attractive de BikeInsurance, vous pouvez protéger votre vélo contre le vol et les dommages. Notre partenaire Vanbreda & Lang vous offre des prix très compétitifs et un moyen innovant et facile de couvrir votre vélo.

Digitalisé et instantané : dites adieu aux formalités administratives et aux appels téléphoniques. La souscription en ligne prend seulement 5 minutes. Payez directement par carte de crédit ou par virement bancaire et recevez votre contrat instantanément par e-mail. Si vous vous inscrivez aujourd’hui, la couverture d’assurance commencera demain à minuit. Obtenir une assurance n’a jamais été aussi facile.

Les essentiels :

  • Prime très avantageuse à partir de 28,20 €/an
  • Pour tout type de vélo jusqu’à 10.000 €
  •  Également pour des vélos avec pédalage assisté jusqu’à 25 km/heure
  • Pas de dépréciation ou de franchise sur la batterie
  • Même les vélos de seconde main de maximum 6 ans peuvent être couverts


Cette assurance est disponibles à tous les membres de l’ACL, quelle que soit leur formule d’adhésion.
Pour plus d’informations à propos de la BikeInsurance, contactez notre partenaire Vanbreda & Lang S.A. au +352 465403 ou par e-mail à bikeinsurance@vanbredalang.lu.
 

Conclure une BikeInsurance