Cookies auf der ACL Webseite
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

Camping Card International (CCI)


The Camping Card International card is like an international "passport" for campers. It is accepted as proof of identity by all campsites participating in the CCI operation. When you arrive, simply hand in the CCI card at the campsite reception desk and keep your identity documents for all other operations.

The CCI card offers very attractive discounts at more than 2,500 campsites throughout Europe.

In addition, the cardholder and the people travelling with him/her (a maximum of 11 people in total) are automatically insured against liability risks at the campsite. The Camping Card International is valid for one year and is available for ACL and FICC members at a price of €12*.




In addition to the advantages of holding the card, the ACL offers preferential rates for the maintenance of motorhomes:

  • 10% discount on the cleaning of the vehicle on the "Washtime" washing lines
  • Preferential rate of 150€ for a purification of the interior of your motorhome, practised by the Clubmobil in our premises in Bertrange.


*for vehicles weighing no more than 3.5 tons. 

Your motorhome exceeds 3.5 tons?

There is an option from the CCI which allows you, in association with the ACL Europe card, to benefit, according to the conditions of the Europe card, from the repatriation of your motorhome or caravan weighing more than 3.5 tons, and not exceeding 7.5 tons, 10 meters long and 3.20 meters high.
For vehicles between 3.5 and 7.5 tons, the annual fee is 26€.

Ask for the card that suits you at our reception service, which welcomes you in Bertrange from Monday to Friday from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm, by telephone on +352 45 00 45-1 or by e-mail at acl@acl.lu.

IMPORTANT: it is necessary to register on the CCI website as soon as you receive the card in order to activate it and benefit from all its advantages!

Cookies sur le site web d'ACL
Ce site utilise des cookies pour simplifier et améliorer votre utilisation et expérience de ce site Web. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur l'appareil que vous utilisez pour accéder à ce site Web. Si vous ignorez ou fermez ce message et continuez de naviguer sans désactiver les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur, nous assumons que vous consentez à notre utilisation des cookies sur ce site Web. Pour plus d'informations sur notre utilisation des cookies, veuillez consultez nos conseils d'utilisations et notre déclaration de confidentialité.

Camping Card International (CCI)


La carte « Camping Card International » est comme un « passeport » international des campeurs. Elle est acceptée comme justificatif d’identité par tous les campings participant à l’opération CCI. En arrivant, il vous suffit de remettre la carte CCI à la réception du camping et ainsi vous gardez vos documents d’identité pour toutes les autres opérations.

La carte CCI offre des réductions très intéressantes dans plus de 2 500 campings partout en Europe.

En outre, le titulaire de la carte et les personnes voyageant avec lui (au total maximum 11 personnes) sont assurés automatiquement contre les risques de responsabilité civile au camping. La Camping Card International est valable un an et est disponible pour les membres de l’ACL et de la FICC au prix de 12 €*.



En plus des avantages liés à la détention de la carte, l’ACL propose des tarifs préférentiels pour l’entretien des camping-cars :

  • Réduction de 10% sur le nettoyage du véhicule sur les lignes de lavage « Washtime »

  • Tarif préférentiel de 150€ pour une purification de l’intérieur de votre camping-car, pratiquée par le Clubmobil en nos locaux de Bertrange.


*pour des véhicules dont le poids n’excède pas 3,5 tonnes. 

 

Votre Camping-car dépasse 3,5 tonnes ?

Il existe une option de la CCI qui vous permet, associée à la carte ACL Europe, de bénéficier, suivant les conditions de la carte Europe, du rapatriement de votre camping-car ou caravane de plus de 3,5 tonnes, et ne dépassant pas 7,5 tonnes, 10 mètres de long et 3,20 mètres de hauteur.

Pour des véhicules entre 3,5 et 7,5 tonnes, le montant de cotisation annuelle est de 26€.

Demandez-la carte qui vous convient à notre service d’accueil, qui vous reçoit à Bertrange du lundi au vendredi de 8h00 à 18h00, par téléphone au +352 45 00 45-1 ou par E-mail à acl@acl.lu.

IMPORTANT : il est nécessaire de s’inscrire sur le site de la CCI dès réception de la carte afin de l’activer et bénéficier de tous ses avantages !