Cookies auf der ACL Webseite
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

Your enodrive card

ACL enodrive card : 300 public charging stations at your disposal

With enodrive, you can use 300 charging stations to charge your electric car anywhere in Luxembourg. A total of 800 stations are planned by the end of 2020 to better serve you. And thanks to Chargy’s national charging platform, you will always charge with green electricity.
 
enodrive zen
enodrive zen is the perfect offer for those who regularly charge their electric car at public stations. Charge any time without worrying your credit on your mKaart Chargy. Your consumption will be invoiced monthly.
 
Your benefits

  • Monthly invoicing according to your consumption
  • Consumption overview on my.enodrive.lu
  • Compatible with all mobility services offered by mKaart

 
Price
Consumption: 26 ct / kWh, VAT included
Card (single-price including registration fees etc.): FREE FOR ACL MEMBERS*  12 EUR, VAT included
 
* To benefit from your enodrive card, simply enter the following code when applying for the card: ACL2020. 

 
Order enodrive card

Cookies sur le site web d'ACL
Ce site utilise des cookies pour simplifier et améliorer votre utilisation et expérience de ce site Web. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur l'appareil que vous utilisez pour accéder à ce site Web. Si vous ignorez ou fermez ce message et continuez de naviguer sans désactiver les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur, nous assumons que vous consentez à notre utilisation des cookies sur ce site Web. Pour plus d'informations sur notre utilisation des cookies, veuillez consultez nos conseils d'utilisations et notre déclaration de confidentialité.

Votre carte enodrive

La carte enodrive ACL : un accès à 300 stations de recharge publiques 

 

Avec enodrive, vous pouvez utiliser 300 bornes de recharge pour recharger votre voiture électrique, partout au Luxembourg. D’ici à fin 2020, 800 stations sont prévues pour encore mieux vous servir. La plateforme de recharge nationale Chargy est le garant que votre plein se fait avec de l’énergie verte.
 
enodrive zen 
enodrive zen est l’offre parfaite si vous rechargez régulièrement votre véhicule aux stations publiques. Faites le plein à tout moment sans vous soucier du solde de votre carte : vous recevrez une facture pour votre consommation à la fin du mois.
 
Vos avantages

  • Facturation mensuelle selon consommation
  • Consultation de votre solde sur my.enodrive.lu
  • Compatible avec tous les services de mobilité proposés par la mKaart



 

Tarifs 
Consommation : 26 ct / kWh TTC.
Prix unique de la carte (incluant frais d’ouverture de dossier etc.) : GRATUITE SI VOUS ÊTES MEMBRE ACL*     12 EUR TTC.
 
* Pour bénéficier de votre carte enodrive, il vous suffit de saisir le code suivant lors de la demande de la carte : ACL2020. 

 
Je commande ma carte