Cookies on the ACL website
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

Hotel Der Kaprunerhof - Kaprun

5% reduction on the hotel’s daily rate

Come and enjoy the pleasant, stylish ambiance and exceptional cuisine (based primarily on organic produce) in a unique Alpine setting with a magical stay in Kaprun and at the Kaprunerhof!


Hotel and location

The Hotel der Kaprunerhof boasts a central location, just 5 minutes’ walk from the village square, that is nevertheless very peaceful, in the tourist village of Kaprun, at the foot of the Kitzsteinhorn . The ski lifts and mountain railways of local mountain the Maiskogel are just 500 m from the hotel, whilst the Kitzsteinhorn valley station is around 7 km from Kaprun. Just at the entrance to the village you will also find the start of the cross-country ski trail, which allows you to ski without restraint as far as Zell am See and Bruck. Staying at the Kaprunerhof you will be ideally situated to take advantage of the various sports and winter sports on offer in the tourist area of Kaprun – Zell am See.


Features

Reception and lobby, restaurant, hotel bar with fireplace, well-being oasis area complete with outdoor Finnish sauna and bucket shower, organic sauna, saltwater hammam, balneotherapy bath, relaxation area with water beds, indoor pool, indoor and outdoor terraces and relaxation areas, and parking just next door to the hotel. 


Guest rooms

The hotel has a total of 35 high-quality guest rooms and suites decorated in a warm colour scheme and boasting all the modern conveniences. B-type double rooms have a bath and shower/WC, a hairdryer, a telephone, a TV, a mini-bar, a safe and Wi-Fi Internet access (free if you have a laptop and a cable) and the majority of rooms also have a balcony.


Member benefits

ACL members will benefit from a 5% reduction on the hotel’s daily rate (except for special arrangements, holidays and the Hot Deal Rate). 
 


Hotel Der Kaprunerhof

Schulstraße 21
A-5710 Kaprun
Tel: +43 6547 7234 
E-Mail: hotel@kaprunerhof.at

Gallery

image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb

Cookies sur le site web d'ACL
Ce site utilise des cookies pour simplifier et améliorer votre utilisation et expérience de ce site Web. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur l'appareil que vous utilisez pour accéder à ce site Web. Si vous ignorez ou fermez ce message et continuez de naviguer sans désactiver les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur, nous assumons que vous consentez à notre utilisation des cookies sur ce site Web. Pour plus d'informations sur notre utilisation des cookies, veuillez consultez nos conseils d'utilisations et notre déclaration de confidentialité..

Hotel Der Kaprunerhof - Kaprun

5 % de remise sur le tarif journalier

Elles s’efforcent tout particulièrement de satisfaire tous vos souhaits individuels pendant votre séjour.

Venez apprécier une ambiance agréable et stylée et une cuisine exceptionnelle (essentiellement à base de produits bio), le tout dans un décor alpin unique. Faites l’expérience d’un séjour magique à Kaprun et au Kaprunerhof !
 

Hôtel et emplacement

L’hôtel Kaprunerhof dispose d’une situation à la fois centrale et tout à fait calme dans le village touristique de Kaprun, aux pieds du Kitzsteinhorn. La place du village n’est qu’à 5 minutes à pied. Le sommet local, le Maiskogel, ses remonte-pentes et ses chemins de fer de montagne ne sont qu’à 500 m de l’hôtel. La station de la vallée du Kitzsteinhorn est à environ 7 km de Kaprun. Juste à l’entrée du village, vous trouverez par ailleurs le début de la piste de ski de fond qui vous permettra de glisser sans retenue jusqu’à Zell am See et Bruck. En logeant au Kaprunerhof, vous êtes ainsi idéalement placés pour profiter de l’offre des sports et de sports d’hiver de la région touristique de Kaprun – Zell am See.

Equipement

Réception et hall d’entrée, restaurant, bar de l’hôtel avec cheminée, espace « oasis de bien-être » avec sauna finlandais à l’extérieur et douche à baquet, sauna bio, hammam d’eau saline, baignoire de balnéothérapie, espace détente avec matelas à eau, piscine couverte, terrasse et aire de détente intérieure et extérieure, parking juste à côté de l’hôtel. 

Chambres

L’établissement compte 35 chambres tout confort et des suites, de couleurs chaudes et de toutes les commodités modernes. Les chambres doubles de type B disposent d’une baignoire ou douche/ WC, d’un sèche-cheveux, d’un téléphone, d‘une TV, d’un minibar, d’un coffre-fort, d’une connexion WIFI (gratuit si vous disposez d’un portable et d’un câble) et la plupart du temps d’un balcon.

Avantage membres :

Les membres de l'ACL bénéficient d'une réduction de 5 % sur le tarif journalier proposé à l'hôtel (sauf pour les arrangements, les jours fériés et Hot Deal Rate). 

 


Hotel Der Kaprunerhof

Schulstraße 21
A-5710 Kaprun
Tel: +43 6547 7234 
E-Mail: hotel@kaprunerhof.at

Galerie

image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb