Cookies on the ACL website
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

Le Puy du Fou

From 5% to 30% discount


Le Puy du Fou - History is waiting for you!


Live an experience full of strong emotions and great shows for the whole family. From Antiquity to the present day, travel back in time to the rhythm of special effects, breathtaking stunts and meticulous choreography! Over more than 55 hectares, discover a natural park with nearly 20 grandiose shows with daring stagings.
 
Relive the fury of the circus games. Tremble at the sight of the warriors of the North on their terrible drakkars. Let yourself be carried away by a moving adventure of cloak and dagger. Dream of the unforgettable aerial ballet of 300 birds of prey. In the heart of strikingly realistic settings, become actors in our adventures thanks to the immersion shows. Take a breath in the 4 period villages to admire the ancestral know-how of our craftsmen. Enjoy history right down to your plate thanks to 23 themed restaurants, from fast food to gourmet dining. At nightfall, let yourself be carried away by the memories that emerge from the depths of the "Noces de Feu" lake, voted "Best Show of the Year" 2020*. Finally, to complete your experience, choose your century to sleep in by staying in one of the 500 rooms of the 6 themed hotels of the Puy du Fou, each one dedicated to a period of History, from Ancient Rome to the 18th century.

Members benefits :

From 5% to 30% discount (depending on reservation date)
Examples :
Grand Parc 1-Day ticket : Child(3-13 years) 24,8 € instead 32 € - Adult and 14+:  34 € instead 43 €
Stay Park + Hotel from 58,8 €/pers. instead 62 €/pers.

Booking for the 2023 season are now open. To obtain the special rates granted to ACL members, please book your tickets and stays using the booking link below :


Booking Grand Parc du Puy du Fou

Note: For the last weeks of the 2021 season (park closes on 7 November 2021), please contact the ACL reception desk on +352 450045-1.
 

Grand Parc du Puy du Fou
CS 70025
F-85590 Les Epesses
Opening times
from 9:30 to 19:00 or 22:30
View the calendar


* « Park World Excellence Awards » 2020
 





 

Gallery

image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb

Cookies sur le site web d'ACL
Ce site utilise des cookies pour simplifier et améliorer votre utilisation et expérience de ce site Web. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur l'appareil que vous utilisez pour accéder à ce site Web. Si vous ignorez ou fermez ce message et continuez de naviguer sans désactiver les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur, nous assumons que vous consentez à notre utilisation des cookies sur ce site Web. Pour plus d'informations sur notre utilisation des cookies, veuillez consultez nos conseils d'utilisations et notre déclaration de confidentialité..

Le Puy du Fou

De 5 à 30 % de réduction sur les billets d'entrées et séjours

 

Puy du Fou - L'Histoire n'attend que vous!

 

Vivez une expérience chargée en émotions fortes et en grands spectacles pour toute la famille. De l’Antiquité à nos jours, voyagez dans le temps au rythme des effets spéciaux, des cascades époustouflantes et chorégraphies millimétrées ! Sur plus de 55 hectares, partez à la découverte d’un parc naturel abritant près de 20 spectacles grandioses aux mises en scène audacieuses.
 
Revivez la fureur des jeux du cirque. Tremblez face aux guerriers du Nord sur leurs terribles drakkars. Laissez-vous porter par une émouvante aventure de cape et d’épée. Rêvez devant l’inoubliable ballet aérien de 300 oiseaux de proie. Au coeur de décors au réalisme saisissant, devenez acteurs de nos aventures grâce aux spectacles en immersion. Prenez aussi une respiration dans les 4 villages d’époque pour admirer le savoir-faire ancestral de nos artisans d’art. Appréciez l’Histoire jusque dans votre assiette grâce à 23 points de restauration thématisés, de la restauration rapide à la table gastronomique. À la nuit tombée, laissez-vous emporter par les souvenirs qui surgissent des profondeurs du lac des « Noces de Feu »,  élu « Meilleur Spectacle de l’Année » 2020*. Enfin, pour parfaire votre expérience, choisissez votre siècle pour dormir en séjournant dans l’une des 500 chambres des 6 hôtels à thème du Puy du Fou, chacun dédié à une période de l’Histoire, de la Rome Antique au XVIIIème siècle.
 

 

Avantages membres :

De 5 à 30 % de réduction (selon la période de séjour)
Exemples :
Ticket Grand Parc 1 jour : Enfant (3-13 ans) 24,8 € au lieu de 32 € - Adulte et 14+:  34 € au lieu de 43 €
Séjour Parc + Hôtel à partir de 58,8 €/pers. au lieu de 62 €/pers.

Les réservations pour la saison 2023 sont ouvertes. Pour obtenir les tarifs préférentiels accordés au membres ACL, veuillez réserver vos billets et séjours en utilisant le lien de réservation ci-dessous :

Réservation Grand Parc du Puy du Fou


 

Grand Parc du Puy du Fou
CS 70025
F-85590 Les Epesses
Horaires d'ouverture
de 9h30 à 19h ou 22h30
consultez le calendrier


* « Park World Excellence Awards » 2020
 





 

Galerie

image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb