Romantic Hotel Wilden Mann - Lucerne (CH)

Hotel and location

Offer valid all year round

Welcome to one of Lucerne's most tradition-steeped hotels. Guests have been well looked after here for 500 years. It was originally a bar, later a tavern. Come in and be enchanted. You might well find yourself wanting to come back again.

Back to the list

Hotel and location

Hotel Wilden Mann is ideally located in the historical old town of Lucerne. It is close to the pedestrian zone and offers individually decorated rooms with antique furniture. Hotel Wilden Mann is 200 m from Lucerne’s most famous landmark, the Chapel Bridge. Lucerne train station and Lake Lucerne can be reached within an 8-minutes’ walk.

Equipment

24-hour front desk, ticket service and tour desk, business facilities, public parking is possible at a location nearby (reservation is not needed) and costs CHF 30 per day, business facilities, restaurant, pets are allowed, charges may be applicable. The hotel features two restaurants which serve an excellent fusion of traditional and international cuisine. The hotel’s own wine cellar offers a varied selection of fine international wines. The spacious lounge area is an inviting place to relax, where you can find a selection of international newspapers and a library.

Rooms

It is true that many of our regular guests have a favourite room - until we give them a different one. Because, though they are different, all the rooms have one thing in common: you instantly feel a sense of well-being in them. All our rooms are furnished with the greatest of care and lots of attention to detail, and each one has its own personal touch. As such, our rooms are refreshingly old-fashioned - perfect for a change of scenery. But with all the modern accoutrements, of course. All rooms are non-smoking and have a private bathroom and a seating area. A free bottle of water is provided in the room upon arrival.

Gallery

image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb

Romantikhotel Wilden Mann - Luzern (CH)

Hotel

Angebot ganzjährig verfügbar

Willkommen in einem der traditionsreichsten Häuser der Stadt Luzern. Seit 500 Jahren kümmert man sich hier um das Gästewohl. Treten Sie ein und lassen Sie sich verzaubern. Dann kann es gut sein, dass Sie wiederkommen.

Zurück zur Liste

Hotel und Lage

Das Hotel Wilden Mann genießt eine ideale Lage in der historischen Altstadt von Luzern. Die unweit der Fußgängerzone gelegene Unterkunft bietet Ihnen individuell gestaltete Zimmer mit antiken Möbeln. Vom Hotel Wilden Mann erreichen Sie Luzerns Wahrzeichen, die Kapellbrücke nach 200 m. Zum Bahnhof Luzern und zum Vierwaldstättersee gelangen Sie nach 8 Gehminuten.

Ausstattung

24-Stunden-Rezeption, Ticketservice und Informationsschalter für Ausflüge, Reinigungsservice (gegen Gebühr), öffentliche Parkplätze stehen in der Nähe (Reservierung ist nicht erforderlich) zur Verfügung und kosten CHF 30 pro Tag, Businesscenter, Restaurant, Haustiere sind gestattet (gegen Gebühr). Das Hotel verfügt über 2 Restaurants, die Ihnen eine ausgezeichnete Mischung aus traditioneller und internationaler Küche servieren. Der hoteleigene Weinkeller bietet Ihnen eine abwechslungsreiche Auswahl an erlesenen, internationalen Weinen. Der großzügige  Loungebereich mit einer Auswahl an internationalenZeitungen lädt zum Entspannen ein.

Zimmer

Es stimmt, viele Stammgäste haben ein Lieblingszimmer. Dies meist solange, bis man ihnen einmal Ein anderes Zimmer gibt. Denn so unterschiedlich die Zimmer sind, etwas haben sie gemeinsam: Man fühlt sich sofort wohl. Alle Zimmer sind mit großer Sorgfalt, viel Liebe zum Detail und mit antiken Möbeln und romantischen Accessoires eingerichtet und verleihen dadurch jedem Zimmer eine Persönliche Note. Natürlich mit allen zeitgemäßen Annehmlichkeiten. Alle Zimmer sind Nichtraucherzimmer und verfügen über ein eigenes Bad sowie einen Sitzbereich.

Galerie

image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb