B’O Cottage Residence - Bagnoles-de-l’Orne (F)

Hotel

8 February - 8 November 2020

The spa town of Bagnoles-del‘Orne is nestled amid an oasis of greenery at the heart of a forest in Normandy.

The B’O Cottage holiday residence, which opened in 2013, is Anglo-Norman in style with Belle Epoque touches and is located just a 10-minute walk from the town centre.

Back to the list

Hotel and location

Bagnoles de l’Orne, with its lake, its pretty gardens, its château (currently the town hall) and its Belle Époque-style district, offers plenty in the way of entertainment for both young and old alike. The 4* B’O Cottage, which opened in 2013, is just a 10-minute walk from the town centre but sits at the heart of a large 25-hectare estate. Mont-Saint-Michel and the landing beaches are an hour away by car.

Equipment

Reception, breakfast room, restaurant, bar, takeaway service, children’s club (seasonal and in French), well-being centre with indoor pool, hammam, children’s pool and solarium terrace (seasonal), spa (additional charge applies), bicycle hire, parking and a free shuttle service to the town centre.

Rooms

The building houses 158 rooms featuring modern decor with traditional touches. Studios (approx. 26 m²) have a combined living/bedroom space with comfortable beds, fitted kitchen area with utensils, microwave and refrigerator, shower/WC, TV, Wi-Fi Internet access and balcony or terrace in the majority of rooms. Apartments (approx. 39 m²) have a combined living/bedroom space with comfortable beds, separate bedroom, fitted kitchen area with utensils, microwave and refrigerator, shower/WC, TV, Wi-Fi Internet access and balcony or terrace in the majority of rooms.

Gallery

image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb

B’O Cottage Résidence - Bagnoles-de-l’Orne (F)

Hotel

05. Februar - 12. November 2022

Eingebettet in einer grünen Oase der Normandie, im Herzen einer Waldlandschaft, liegt der Thermalkurort Bagnoles-de-l‘Orne.
 

Die 2013 fertig gestellte Ferienanlage b‘o cottage résidence im anglonormannischen Stil mit Elementen der Belle Epoque liegt nur ca. 10 Gehminuten vom Ortszentrum entfernt.

Zurück zur Liste

Hotel und Lage

Bagnoles-de-l’Orne mit seinem See, herrlichen Gärten, seinem Château (heute Rathaus) und seinem Viertel mit Gebäuden im Stil der Belle Epoque bietet vielfältige Freizeitmöglichkeiten für Groß und Klein. Die 2013 fertigstellte und ruhig gelegene 4-Sterne- b‘o Cottage Résidence Ferienanlage ist nur ca. 10 Gehminuten vom Ortszentrum entfernt. Sie liegt im Herzen eines 25 Hektar großen Parks. Der Mont-Saint-Michel und die Landungsstrände der Alliierten sind jeweils eine 1-stündige Autofahrt entfernt.

Ausstattung

Rezeptions- und Empfangsbereich, Frühstücksraum, Restaurant, Bar, Brötchenservice, Kinder-Club (saisonabhängig und in Landessprache), Wellnessbereich mit Hallenbad, Dampfbad, Kinderbecken und Sonnenterrasse (saisonabhängig), Spa-Bereich (Anwendungen gegen Gebühr), Fahrradverleih (gegen Gebühr), Parkplätze, Busshuttle zum Ortszentrum (gratis).

Zimmer

Das Haus verfügt über 158 Wohneinheiten in modernem Design vereint mit traditionellen Elementen. Die Studios (ca. 26 m²) verfügen über einen kombinierten Wohn- / Schlafraum mit bequemen Betten, Küchenzeile mit Kochutensilien, einer Mikrowelle und einem Kühlschrank, Dusche / WC, TV, W-Lan, überwiegend mit Balkon oder Terrasse. Die Apartments (ca. 39 m²) verfügen über einen kombinierten Wohn- / Schlafraum mit einem Schlafsofa, ein separates Schlafzimmer, Küchenzeile mit Kochutensilien, einer Mikrowelle und einem Kühlschrank, Dusche / WC, TV, W-Lan, überwiegend mit Balkon oder Terrasse.

Galerie

image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb