Cookies auf der ACL Webseite
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

ACL - Recovery and Towing Service

The ACL’s roadside assistance service, which operates 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, can be contacted on (+352) 26000 and will provide recovery in the event of your vehicle (car, trailer or motorcycle) breaking down or being involved in an accident, provided that the vehicle does not weigh over 3.5t.

You are entitled to 2 free call-outs (recovery or towing) a year in Luxembourg, with the 3rd charged at 50% of the standard rate applicable at the time (which varies depending on the distance and time of the call-out and the night-time, Sunday or bank holiday surcharges that apply). Any further call-outs will be charged at 100% of the standard rate.

Please note! Free towing is only available between the location of the breakdown or accident and the garage.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, die eine vereinfachte und verbesserte Handhabung unterstützen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf dem Gerät, mit dem Sie auf diese Website zugreifen, gespeichert werden. Wenn Sie diese Meldung ignorieren oder schließen und auf dieser Website bleiben ohne die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen zu deaktivieren, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen. Weitere Informationen über die Verwendung von Cookies entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Nutzungsbedingungen und unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

ACL - Pannen- und Abschleppdienst

Der Straßendienst des ACL ist täglich rund um die Uhr telefonisch unter der Nummer (+352) 26000 erreichbar. Er leistet Pannen- oder Unfalldienst für Fahrzeuge (Auto, Anhänger, Motorrad), deren Masse höchstens 3,5 t beträgt.

Der Service (Pannen- oder Abschleppdienst) ist zwei Mal jährlich in Luxemburg kostenlos. Für eine dritte Intervention werden 50 % des geltenden Tarifs berechnet (variiert je nach Entfernung und Zeitpunkt der Intervention – Nacht, Sonn- und Feiertag). Jede weitere Intervention wird zu 100 % des geltenden Tarifs berechnet.

Wichtiger Hinweis! Der kostenlose Abschleppdienst gilt nur für Strecken ab dem Ort der Autopanne/des Unfalls bis zur Werkstatt.