Cookies auf der ACL Webseite
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

ACL Assistance Home

Henceforth, the ACL helps you in case of a breakdown in your household. 

ACL Assistance Home

ACL Assistance Home for all members
 
Domestic breakdowns and failures have a nasty habit of happening at the worst possible moment - when you’re getting ready to leave for work, or at night time, or during the weekend -, but the ACL can help you out should you find yourself in this sort of testing situation.  

As an ACL-member, you simply have to call +352 26000 and our representatives at the ACL’s assistance centre will send out the appropriate craftsman to get your problem resolved as quickly as possible. This service is available 24/7.

Benefits:

  • 24/7 guaranteed assistance

  • By a simple call

  • Quality of craftsmen verified by the ACL

  • Partial coverage of labour costs (provided that you have taken out the additional cover)


ACL Assistance Home – Partial coverage of costs additional cover
You can also take out the ACL Assistance Home additional cover at a cost of €30 per calendar year. This additional option allows you to recover part of the labour costs you incur.
All subscriptions taken out before 01/07 of the year in question will be charged at an annual rate of €30. All subscriptions taken out after 01/07 of the year in question will benefit from a 50% discount on the annual premium.

How does the partial coverage of costs work?
All you have to do,  should you experience a domestic breakdown or failure, is call the ACL Assistance Home line (+352 26000)  and we will send an appropriate tradesman, whether you need a locksmith, an electrician, a heating engineer, a fitter or a plumber, round to your home to fix it.
The tradesman in question will charge you for the call-out and as an ACL member, who has taken out the additional option that reimburses part of the costs incurred, all you need to do is send us the paid invoice to receive this reimbursement. Cover for labour costs is limited to €500 a year and a maximum of 2 call-outs. Any spare parts and materials required to perform the necessary repairs are not covered.
The additional option that reimburses part of the costs incurred, offered in conjunction with LaLux, is available exclusively to ACL members and costs €30 per calendar year.





For further information please email acl@acl.lu or call us on +352 450045-1.

 
Request your form for the "ACL Assistance Home" option now: 











Enter security code
 Security code
(*) The personal data collected via the website will be processed to ensure the proper performance of ACL's services and their development, and for no other purpose. ACL guarantees that your data will be processed in accordance with the applicable data protection regulations. Please refer to our clauses on confidentiality and protection of personal data and to ACL's general terms and conditions.





 

FAQ

Yes, you can take advantage of this service if you are an ACL member, but we will not reimburse any of the labour costs incurred.

 
Simply complete the form on our website, call +352 450045-1 or send an email to acl@acl.lu and we will send you a registration form.
 
All of the professionals that we send out to our members have been carefully chosen by the ACL.
 
Locksmiths, electricians, heating engineers, fitters and plumbers.
 
 
This is an initial recovery service. Tradesmen will endeavour to fix the problem quickly whenever possible, at least temporarily, to give you time to make an appointment to have the problem permanently resolved.
 

More interest

ACL Member Advantages

Benefit from discounts and other advantages offered by our partners.

Read more

DKV travel health insurance

Coverage of risks encountered while travelling abroad.

Read more

Mapfre Travel cancellation Insurance

Coverage of travel cancelation fees and holiday interruption.

Read more

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, die eine vereinfachte und verbesserte Handhabung unterstützen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf dem Gerät, mit dem Sie auf diese Website zugreifen, gespeichert werden. Wenn Sie diese Meldung ignorieren oder schließen und auf dieser Website bleiben ohne die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen zu deaktivieren, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen. Weitere Informationen über die Verwendung von Cookies entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Nutzungsbedingungen und unserer Datenschutzerklärung..

ACL Assistance Home

Die ACL unterstützt Sie jetzt auch bei einer Panne im Haushalt!

ACL Assistance Home

ACL Assistance Home für alle Mitglieder
 
Pannen im Haushalt haben die unerfreuliche Angewohnheit, immer im falschen Moment zu passieren. Entweder wenn man sich gerade auf den Weg zur Arbeit machen will oder nachts oder am Wochenende. Der ACL hilft Ihnen in diesen unangenehmen Situationen.  

Als ACL-Mitglied können Sie ganz einfach die +352 253636-600 anrufen: Unsere Mitarbeiter im Call- und Assistance-Center werden Ihnen dann den geeigneten Handwerker schicken, um Ihr Problem so schnell wie möglich zu lösen. Dieser Service steht rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung.

Die Vorteile von ACL Assistance Home:

  • Hilfe rund um die Uhr garantiert

  • Ein Anruf genügt.

  • ACL-geprüfte Qualität der vermittelten Handwerker

  • Teilübernahme der Arbeitskosten (bei einem Vertragsabschluss für die Zusatzoption)


ACL Assistance Home – Option für eine Teilübernahme der Kosten
Sie haben die Möglichkeit, für 30 € pro Kalenderjahr die Zusatzoption von ACL Assistance Home zu wählen. Diese Zusatzoption ermöglicht es Ihnen, sich die Arbeitskosten teilweise erstatten zu lassen.
Bei einem Vertragsabschluss für diese Option vor dem 01.07. eines Jahres wird der Jahresbeitrag von 30 € abgebucht. Ein entsprechender Vertragsabschluss nach dem 01.07. berechtigt zu einem Rabatt von 50 % auf den Jahresbeitrag.

Wie funktioniert die Teilübernahme der Kosten?
Bei einer Panne zu Hause genügt ein Anruf bei der ACL Home Assistance-Hotline: +352 2563636-600. Wir schicken Ihnen dann den geeigneten Handwerker, um Ihre Panne zu beheben, sei es einen Schlosser, Elektriker, Heizungsbauer, Installateur oder Klempner.
Dieser Handwerker wird Ihnen den Einsatz in Rechnung stellen. Als ACL-Mitglied mit der Zusatzoption für die Teilübernahme der Kosten müssen Sie dann lediglich die quittierte Rechnung bei uns einreichen, um eine Kostenübernahme zu erhalten. Der Anspruch auf eine Erstattung der Arbeitskosten ist auf 500 € pro Jahr und maximal zwei Einsätze begrenzt. Nicht inbegriffen sind die Kosten der Ersatzteile und des Materials, die für die Reparatur notwendig sind.
Die in Kooperation mit LaLux angebotene Zusatzoption für die Teilübernahme der Kosten ist exklusiv ACL-Mitgliedern vorbehalten und kostet 30 € pro Kalenderjahr.





Für weitere Informationen stehen wird Ihnen gerne per E-Mail acl@acl.lu oder telefonisch unter der Nummer +352 450045-1 zur Verfügung.

 
Fordern Sie jetzt Ihr Formular für die Option "ACL Assistance Home" an:












Sicherheitscode eingeben
 Security code
(*) Die über diese Website erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten werden zu keinem anderen Zweck als zu der ordnungsgemäßen Ausführung der Leistungen des ACL und deren Entwicklung verarbeitet. Der ACL garantiert eine Verarbeitung gemäß der geltenden Gesetzgebung in Sachen Datenschutz. Bitte beachten Sie hierzu unsere Klauseln betreffend die Vertraulichkeit und den Schutz personenbezogener Daten sowie die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen des ACL.



 

FAQ

Ja, wenn Sie ACL-Mitglied sind, können Sie diesen Service nutzen; in diesem Fall werden wir Ihnen jedoch nicht die Arbeitskosten erstatten.
 
Sie müssen lediglich das Formular auf unserer Website ausfüllen oder uns unter der Nummer 450045-1 anrufen oder uns eine E-Mail an acl@acl.lu schicken: Wir werden Ihnen dann ein Anmeldeformular zusenden.
 
Jeder Handwerker, den wir unseren Mitgliedern nach Hause schicken, wurde vom ACL sorgfältig ausgewählt.
 
Schlosser, Elektriker, Heizungsbauer, Installateure und Klempner
 
Beim Einsatz des Handwerkers geht es um eine erste Instandsetzung. Der Handwerker wird versuchen, den Schaden zunächst soweit wie möglich in den Griff zu bekommen, damit Sie dann in Ruhe einen Termin vereinbaren können, um das Problem endgültig zu lösen.
 

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

ACL Mitgliedervorteile

Profitieren Sie von Rabatten und anderen Vorteilen bei unseren Partnern.

Mehr erfahren

DKV-Reisekrankenversicherung

Abdeckung von Risiken, die während einer Auslandsreise entstehen.

Mehr erfahren

Mapfre Reiserücktrittsversicherung

Abdeckung von Stornierungsgebühren und Urlaubsabbruch.

Mehr erfahren