Cookies auf der ACL Webseite
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

Camping Card International (CCI)


The Camping Card International card is like an international "passport" for campers. It is accepted as proof of identity by all campsites participating in the CCI operation. When you arrive, simply hand in the CCI card at the campsite reception desk and keep your identity documents for all other operations.

The CCI card offers very attractive discounts at more than 2,500 campsites throughout Europe.

In addition, the cardholder and the people travelling with him/her (a maximum of 11 people in total) are automatically insured against liability risks at the campsite. The Camping Card International is valid for one year and is available for ACL and FICC members at a price of €12*.




In addition to the advantages of holding the card, the ACL offers preferential rates for the maintenance of motorhomes:

  • 10% discount on the cleaning of the vehicle on the "Washtime" washing lines
  • Preferential rate of 150€ for a purification of the interior of your motorhome, practised by the Clubmobil in our premises in Bertrange.


*for vehicles weighing no more than 3.5 tons. 

Your motorhome exceeds 3.5 tons?

There is an option from the CCI which allows you, in association with the ACL Europe card, to benefit, according to the conditions of the Europe card, from the repatriation of your motorhome or caravan weighing more than 3.5 tons, and not exceeding 7.5 tons, 10 meters long and 3.20 meters high.
For vehicles between 3.5 and 7.5 tons, the annual fee is 26€.

Ask for the card that suits you at our reception service, which welcomes you in Bertrange from Monday to Friday from 8:00 am to 6:00 pm, by telephone on +352 45 00 45-1 or by e-mail at acl@acl.lu.

IMPORTANT: it is necessary to register on the CCI website as soon as you receive the card in order to activate it and benefit from all its advantages!

Camping Card International (CCI)


Die Camping Card International ist wie ein internationaler "Reisepass" für Camper. Sie wird von allen am CCI-Betrieb teilnehmenden Campingplätzen als Identitätsnachweis akzeptiert. Bei Ihrer Ankunft geben Sie einfach die CCI-Karte an der Rezeption des Campingplatzes ab und behalten Ihre Ausweispapiere für alle weiteren Vorgänge.

Die CCI-Karte bietet sehr interessante Rabatte auf mehr als 2.500 Campingplätzen in ganz Europa.

Darüber hinaus sind der Karteninhaber und die mit ihm reisenden Personen (insgesamt maximal 11 Personen) automatisch gegen Haftpflichtrisiken auf dem Campingplatz versichert. Die Camping Card International ist ein Jahr lang gültig und ist für ACL- und FICC-Mitglieder zum Preis von 12 €* erhältlich.



Zusätzlich zu den Vorteilen, die der Besitz der Karte mit sich bringt, bietet der ACL Vorzugspreise für die Wartung von Wohnmobilen:

  • 10% Rabatt auf die Reinigung des Fahrzeugs an den "Washtime"-Waschstraßen
  • Vorzugspreis von 150€ für eine Reinigung des Innenraums Ihres Wohnmobils, durchgeführt vom Clubmobil in unseren Räumlichkeiten in Bertrange.


*für Fahrzeuge, deren Gewicht 3,5 Tonnen nicht überschreitet. 

Ihr Reisemobil ist schwerer als 3,5 Tonnen?

Es gibt eine Option der CCI, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, in Verbindung mit der ACL-Europakarte die Rückführung Ihres Wohnmobils oder Wohnwagens mit einem Gewicht von mehr als 3,5 Tonnen und höchstens 7,5 Tonnen, 10 Metern Länge und 3,20 Metern Höhe zu den Bedingungen der Europakarte zu nutzen.
Für Fahrzeuge zwischen 3,5 und 7,5 Tonnen beträgt die Jahresgebühr 26€.

Fragen Sie nach der für Sie passenden Karte an unserer Rezeption, die Sie in Bertrange von Montag bis Freitag von 8.00 bis 18.00 Uhr empfängt, per Telefon unter +352 45 00 45-1 oder per E-Mail unter acl@acl.lu.

WICHTIG: es ist notwendig, sich auf der CCI-Website anzumelden, sobald Sie die Karte erhalten haben, um sie zu aktivieren und von allen Vorteilen zu profitieren!