Cookies auf der ACL Webseite
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

eCall mobile

eCall mobile

ACL APP - eCall mobile. Assistance, anywhere, anytime at the touch of a button! 

 

The free Automobile Club app means you can enjoy fast and efficient assistance at any time, wherever you are.

Setting off on a journey by car certainly gives you a great sense of freedom, but you can also get into trouble on the road at any time.
Your first response in such a situation will, of course, be to call the ACL. In order to be able to provide you with the best possible assistance, the staff at the ACL’s assistance centre will need to know exactly where you are, what vehicle you are driving, your registration number, your chassis number and the colour of your vehicle, and this can prove rather trying in a stressful situation.

Thanks to the ACL App and its eCall mobile function, our employees will be able to provide you with faster, more efficient assistance should you run into trouble on the road. The location function allows our employees to pinpoint your exact location, provided that the call for assistance has been made using the eCall mobile button on the ACL App that you will have downloaded to your smartphone beforehand. Furthermore, if you have entered your vehicle’s details into the app beforehand, these will automatically be transferred when you make the call, thus considerably reducing the time it takes to gather the necessary information and begin the recovery process.

The ACL App contains 4 main functions, namely

  • eCall mobile (including the ‘My vehicles’ feature),

  • Your digital membership card

  • Traffic information

  • News and updates from the ACL


The ACL App is available in French, German and English. 

Download the ACL App now from Google Play or the App Store

 


 


 

How does it work?

1. Download the ACL App to your smartphone from the App Store or Google Play.
2. Enter your details and those of the vehicles you use on a regular basis into the app.
3. In the event of distress, press the eCall mobile button on the ACL App. Your exact location (provided that your mobile phone allows it) and your details will automatically be transferred to the ACL’s assistance centre via a priority phone line.
For anyone not affiliated with the ACL, the eCall mobile function allows you to call the assistance centre but does not allow you to enter vehicle details beforehand or automatically send your location information.
 4. The ACL will send the relevant assistance teams out to you to help get you back on the road.

 

Other functions of the ACL App

The Membership card function, available exclusively to ACL members, means that you always have a digital version of your membership card to hand and allow you to verify your ACL membership information.
The Traffic Info function allows you to locate traffic jams, accidents, roadworks and permanent speed cameras located within Luxembourg
The News & updates function allows you to keep up-to-date with the latest mobility-related developments.
   

Further information

Please call +352 450045-1 or send an email to app.support@acl.lu should you have any further questions

 



FAQ

From Google Play or the App Store
 
It’s free.
No. The location function only works when the function is enabled in your phone’s settings and the data is only transferred to the assistance centre if the user makes an eCall mobile call.

More interest

Car rental at ACL Clubmobil

The car rental service in Luxembourg and all over the world.

Read more

Our membership cards

"Luxembourg" or "Europe" membership card; Main card, Partner, YoungACL.

Read more

Traffic information

All information on the current state of traffic and construction sites in Luxembourg.

Read more

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, die eine vereinfachte und verbesserte Handhabung unterstützen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf dem Gerät, mit dem Sie auf diese Website zugreifen, gespeichert werden. Wenn Sie diese Meldung ignorieren oder schließen und auf dieser Website bleiben ohne die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen zu deaktivieren, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen. Weitere Informationen über die Verwendung von Cookies entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Nutzungsbedingungen und unserer Datenschutzerklärung..

eCall mobile

eCall mobile

ACL APP – mobiler eCall. Unterstützung überall und jederzeit auf Knopfdruck! 


Die kostenlose App des Automobile Club du Luxembourg (ACL) ermöglicht Ihnen eine schnelle und effiziente Pannenhilfe überall und zu jeder Zeit.

Mit dem Auto in den Urlaub zu fahren, bedeutet mehr Freiheit. Allerdings kann es unterwegs jederzeit zu Problemen kommen.
Ihr erster Reflex ist dann natürlich, den ACL anzurufen. Um Ihnen optimal helfen zu können, benötigen die Mitarbeiter im Call- und Assistance-Center genaue Angaben: Wo befinden Sie sich genau? Welches Auto fahren Sie? Wie lauten Ihr Autokennzeichen und Ihre Fahrgestellnummer? Welche Farbe hat Ihr Auto? In einer Stresssituation kann es schwierig sein, alle diese Fragen zu beantworten.
Mit der ACL App und ihrer mobilen eCall-Funktion können Ihnen unsere Mitarbeiter bei Problemen unterwegs schneller und effektiver helfen. Die Funktion Geolokalisierung ermöglicht es unseren Mitarbeitern, Ihre genaue Position zu bestimmen, sofern die Anforderung der Pannenhilfe mittels des eCall-Buttons in der ACL App erfolgt ist. Wenn Sie die Daten zu Ihrem Fahrzeug vorher gespeichert haben, werden diese während des Gesprächs automatisch übermittelt, wodurch die Aufnahme der Informationen und die Organisation der Pannenhilfe erheblich verkürzt werden können.
 
Die ACL App verfügt über vier Hauptfunktionen:

  • Mobiler eCall (inklusive Verzeichnis „Meine Fahrzeuge“),

  • Ihre digitale Mitgliedskarte

  • Verkehrsinformationen

  • Infos und News


Verfügbar auf Französisch, Deutsch und Englisch.

Laden Sie jetzt die ACL App bei Google Play oder im Apple App Store herunter.
 


 

So funktioniert's:

1. Laden Sie die ACL App bei Google Play oder im App Store auf Ihr Smartphone.
2. Speichern Sie in der App Ihre Daten und die Daten der Fahrzeuge, die Sie regelmäßig nutzen.
3. Betätigen Sie im Notfall den Button „mobiler eCall“ in der ACL App. Ihre Position (falls die Geolokalisierungsfunktion auf Ihrem Mobiltelefon zugelassen ist) und Ihre Daten werden automatisch über eine prioritäre Telefonleitung an das Call- und Assistance-Center des ACL übermittelt.
Personen, die nicht Mitglied beim ACL sind, können mit der Funktion „Mobiler eCall“ das Call- und Assistance-Center erreichen, allerdings ohne zuvor Informationen über die genutzten Fahrzeuge speichern zu können und ohne Übermittlung der Geolokalisierungsdaten.
 4. Der ACL schickt Ihnen ein Pannenhilfeteam, das Ihnen vor Ort hilft.
 

Weitere Funktionen der ACL App

Die Funktion „Mitgliedskarte“, die den ACL-Mitgliedern vorbehalten ist, ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihre digitale Mitgliedskarte jederzeit bei sich zu haben und Ihre persönlichen Daten der ACL-Mitgliedschaft zu überprüfen.
Die Funktion „Verkehrsmeldungen“ ermöglicht es Ihnen, sich Staus, Unfälle, Baustellen und die in Luxemburg fest installierten Radaranlagen anzeigen zu lassen.
Die Funktion „Infos und News“ ermöglicht es, über die Neuigkeiten in der Welt der Mobilität auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben.
   

Möchten Sie mehr erfahren?

Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne telefonisch unter der Nummer +352450045-1 zur Verfügung, oder Sie schicken uns eine E-Mail an app.support@acl.lu.

 



FAQ

Bei Google Play und im App Store
 
Die App ist kostenlos.
Nein. Die Geolokalisierung erfolgt nur, wenn sie in den Einstellungen des Telefons aktiviert ist, und die Daten werden nur an das Call- und Assistance-Center übermittelt, wenn der Nutzer den mobilen eCall verwendet.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Autovermietung beim ACL Clubmobil

Der Autovermieter in Luxemburg und überall auf der Welt.

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Mitgliedskarten

Mitgliedskarte "Luxemburg" oder "Europa"; Hauptkarte, Partner, YoungACL.

Mehr erfahren

Verkehrsinformationen

Alle Informationen über die aktuelle Verkehrslage und Baustellen in Luxemburg.

Mehr erfahren