Cookies auf der ACL Webseite
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

ACL Fleet Assistance

Unlike ACL's private members, ACL's assistance for company fleets is not based on the person, but on the vehicle. In case of problems on the road, ACL assists the vehicle, regardless of the driver, in Luxembourg and Europe, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
The services of the ACL Fleet Assistance card include:

  • Breakdown service and towing in Luxembourg, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week
  • Reimbursement of up to €500 for game damage
  • Return home of the driver and occupants following an accident or serious breakdown
  • Breakdown recovery and towing abroad, 24/7
  • Repatriation of the vehicle following an accident or serious breakdown abroad
  • Repatriation of the vehicle's occupants following an accident or serious breakdown abroad
  • Repatriation of the occupants in the event of illness or injury
  • Recovery of the vehicle abroad
  • Continuation of the journey if the driver is deprived of the vehicle abroad after an accident or serious breakdown
  • Dispatch of spare parts abroad
  • Customs clearance of scrapped vehicles
 

The ACL Fleet Assistance card for company vehicles costs €66 per vehicle per year and is valid until 15 March of the following year. Any vehicle of less than 3.5 t and registered in Luxembourg can benefit from the ACL Fleet Assistance card, which therefore includes cars (internal combustion or electric), vans and motorbikes.

Find the detailed provisions of ACL Fleet Assistance here.

Application

Cookies sur le site web d'ACL
Ce site utilise des cookies pour simplifier et améliorer votre utilisation et expérience de ce site Web. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur l'appareil que vous utilisez pour accéder à ce site Web. Si vous ignorez ou fermez ce message et continuez de naviguer sans désactiver les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur, nous assumons que vous consentez à notre utilisation des cookies sur ce site Web. Pour plus d'informations sur notre utilisation des cookies, veuillez consultez nos conseils d'utilisations et notre déclaration de confidentialité..

ACL Fleet Assistance

Contrairement aux membres privés de l’ACL, l’assistance ACL pour les flottes automobiles d’entreprises se base non sur la personne, mais sur le véhicule. En cas de problèmes sur la route, l’ACL assiste ainsi le véhicule, peu importe le conducteur, au Luxembourg et en Europe, 24h/24 et 7j/7.

Les prestations de la carte ACL Fleet Assistance comprennent :

  • Dépannage et remorquage au Luxembourg, 24h/24 et 7j/7

  • Remboursement jusqu’à 500 € d’un dégât-gibier

  • Retour à domicile du conducteur et des occupants à la suite d’un accident ou une panne grave

  • Dépannage et remorquage à l’étranger, 24h/24 et 7j/7

  • Rapatriement du véhicule à la suite d’un accident ou d’une panne grave survenus à l’étranger

  • Rapatriement des occupants du véhicule à la suite d’un accident ou d’une panne grave survenus à l’étranger

  • Rapatriement des occupants en cas de maladie ou de blessure

  • Récupération du véhicule à l’étranger

  • Continuation du voyage si à l’étranger le conducteur est privé du véhicule après un accident ou une panne grave

  • Envoi de pièces de rechange à l’étranger

  • Dédouanement du véhicule mis à la ferraille


​La carte ACL Fleet Assistance pour véhicules d’entreprises est au prix de 66 € par véhicule, par an et est valable jusqu’au 15 mars de l’année suivante. Tout véhicule de moins de 3,5 t et immatriculé au Luxembourg peut bénéficier de la carte ACL Fleet Assistance, ce qui inclut dès lors les voitures (à moteur thermique ou électrique), utilitaires et motos.

Retrouvez les dispositions détaillées de l’ACL Fleet Assistance ici.

Demande d'affiliation