Cookies on the ACL website
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

Lindner Park-Hotel Hagenbeck - Hambourg

Hotel

Offer valid all year round

Hamburg boasts a very specific attraction in the form of the world’s first wildlife park-themed hotel.

Amid its exotic colonial architecture this place will take you on a wonderful and authentic journey of discovery to distant continents as you explore the perfect harmony that exists between nature and technology. The extraordinary views to be enjoyed at the hotel and the unusual combination of animals, grounds and Hagenbeck culture make the Lindner Park-Hotel Hagenbeck a great year-round destination for an unforgettable adventure and a trip that’s guaranteed to be successful!

Back to the list

Hotel and location

The 4* superior Lindner Park-Hotel Hagenbeck, the world’s first wildlife park-themed hotel, is located right next to the zoo and tropical aquarium in Hagenbeck – Hamburg’s very own green oasis – just 6 km from the city centre. Hagenbecks Tierpark underground station is only around 150 m from the hotel and runs directly to Jungfernstieg in around 10 minutes or the central station in 15 minutes. The property also enjoys easy access to major transport links, meaning that it is accessible not only by car but also by air and rail.
 

Equipment

Reception and lobby, restaurant with open kitchen, lounge-bar, terrace (seasonal), Lindner Fit & Well centre with 2 saunas, a hammam and a relaxation area, gym and garage (additional charge applies).
 

Rooms

The lift, designed in the style of a cabin on a boat, takes guests off to the distant steppes and tropical jungle regions represented by the hotel’s 158 spacious guest rooms and suites, which are available in different categories and feature African or Asian-style decor, depending on the floor. Sounds, smells, lighting, dark wood, decorative sculptures and colourful fabrics are used to really bring these distant continents to life. The comfortable Business Class rooms (approx. 29 m²) advertised with the ACL package offer better views than the Economy rooms and come with a bath or shower/WC, a hairdryer, an ISDN telephone with voicemail, a TV, a mini-bar, tea & coffee-making facilities, a laptop safe with power connection Wi-Fi Internet access and air-conditioning.
 

Gallery

image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb

Cookies sur le site web d'ACL
Ce site utilise des cookies pour simplifier et améliorer votre utilisation et expérience de ce site Web. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur l'appareil que vous utilisez pour accéder à ce site Web. Si vous ignorez ou fermez ce message et continuez de naviguer sans désactiver les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur, nous assumons que vous consentez à notre utilisation des cookies sur ce site Web. Pour plus d'informations sur notre utilisation des cookies, veuillez consultez nos conseils d'utilisations et notre déclaration de confidentialité..

Lindner Park-Hôtel Hagenbeck - Hambourg

Hôtel

Offre valable toute l´année 

Hambourg offre une attraction très particulière : le premier hôtel au monde sur le thème d’un parc animalier.

Au milieu d’une architecture exotico-coloniale, partez pour une expédition aussi fantastique qu’authentique dans de lointains continents et découvrez l’harmonie parfaite de la nature et de la technologie. Les perspectives extraordinaires dans l’hôtel et le mélange particulier d’animaux, de parc et de culture de Hagenbeck font du Lindner Park-Hôtel Hagenbeck une destination aventure inoubliable tout au long de l’année. Votre expédition sera forcément une réussite !

Retour à la liste

Hôtel et emplacement

Le 4 étoiles Superior Lindner Park-Hôtel Hagenbeck, premier hôtel au monde sur le thème d’un parc animalier, se trouve juste à côté du zoo et de l’aquarium tropical Hagenbeck - l’oasis verte de Hambourg - et à 6 km seulement du centre-ville. La station de métro « Hagenbecks Tierpark » n’est qu’à 150 m environ de l’hôtel et vous permet de rejoindre sans changement le Jungfernstieg en 10 minutes environ ou la gare centrale en 15 minutes. La maison est à proximité des grands axes de transport et est donc accessible aussi bien en voiture qu’en avion et en train.

Equipement

Réception et hall d’entrée, restaurant avec cuisine ouverte, bar / lounge, terrasse (en fonction des saisons), espace Lindner fit & well avec 2 saunas, hammam et espace de
détente, salle de sport, garage (payant).

Chambres

L’ascenseur aux allures de cabines de bateau entraîne les hôtes dans des steppes lointaines et des zones de jungle tropicale. Les 158 chambres et suites spacieuses de différentes catégories sont décorées dans un style africain ou asiatique suivant l’étage où elles se trouvent. Des bruits, des odeurs, des jeux de lumière, des bois sombres, des accessoires sculptés et des tissus colorés rendent d’autant plus palpable le monde des continents lointains. Les chambres confortables Business Class (environ 29 m²) annoncées dans le forfait de l’ACL offrent une meilleure vue que les chambres Economy et disposent d’une baignoire ou d’une douche / WC, d’un sèche-cheveux, d’un téléphone RNIS avec boîte vocale, d’une TV, d’un minibar, d’un coin thé / café, d’un coffre-fort pour ordinateur portable avec prise de courant, d’une connexion WIFI et d’une climatisation.

Galerie

image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb