Food in Tour - Émilie-Romagne

Bookings

May - September 2020

Treat yourself to a cultural and well-being break in Emilia-Romagna in the heart of Italy.
Food In Tour is an incoming travel agency based in Emilia-Romagna, in the heart of Italy, that specialises in eno-gastronomic tours and unique experiences. With nearly 15 years’ experience under its belt, Food In Tour is passionate about taking care of its guests by offering quality accommodation, tailored offerings, a variety of activities and the services of a qualified professional guide, known as a ‘buddy’, who originates from the region.

Back to the list
Booking mininum 3 weeks before arrival:

Upon request and subject to availability ; keyword « ACL » + member ID
per tel.: +39 541 607 636 (Italien, English and German spoken)
E-mail: info@foodintour.it (in Italien, French, German or English)

Send your booking request online:

1st traveller

2nd traveller



Enter security code
 Security code
 
Food in Tour - Émilie-Romagne
Terms and conditions:
Personal data collected via the website will be processed to ensure the proper performance of ACL's services and their development, and for no other purpose. ACL guarantees processing in accordance with applicable data protection regulations. Please refer to our clauses regarding confidentiality and protection of personal data as well as the general terms and conditions of the ACL.
 
ACL travel offers made in partnership with travel operators are available exclusively to members. To participate in our reduced rate trips, all participants must be members of the ACL. If you are not yet a member, register here.
 
Our partner for this exclusive trip is Food in Tour. The general conditions of Food in Tour apply.
 
YES, I would like to subscribe to the ACL newsletter to stay informed about products and services, events, seminars, training or other news.

Food in Tour - Émilie-Romagne

Réservation

Mai - septembre 

Offrez-vous un séjour de découvertes culturelles et de bien-être au coeur de l’Italie, en Émilie-Romagne.

Food In Tour est une agence réceptive en Émilie-Romagne, dans le coeur de l’Italie, spécialisée dans les tours oeno-gastronomiques et les expériences uniques. Avec près de 15 ans d’expérience, Food In Tour s’occupe, avec passion, de ses hôtes en proposant des hébergements de qualité, des offres sur mesure, des activités variées et un accompagnement professionnel, par une personne qualifiée et originaire de la région, appelée « Buddy ».

Retour à la liste
Réservation (min. 3 semaines avant arrivée):
sur demande et selon les disponibilités ; mot-clé « ACL » et saisie de votre numéro de membre tél.: +39 541 607 636 (en italien, anglais ou allemand)
E-mail: info@foodintour.it (en italien, anglais, allemand ou français)

Envoyez votre demande de réservation en ligne:

1er voyageu(r)se

2ème voyageu(r)se



Entrez le code de sécurité
 Security code
 
Food in Tour - Émilie-Romagne
Conditions générales: 
Les données personnelles collectées via le site web seront traitées pour garantir la bonne réalisation des prestations d’ACL ainsi que leur développement, et pour aucune autre finalité. ACL garantit un traitement conforme à la règlementation applicable en matière de protection des données. Merci de vous référer à nos clauses concernant la confidentialité et la protection de données à caractère personnel ainsi qu’aux conditions générales de l’ACL consultables ici
 
Les offres de voyages de l’ACL réalisées en partenariat avec des opérateurs de voyages sont exclusivement réservées aux membres. Pour participer à nos voyages au tarif réduit, tous les participants doivent impérativement être membre de l’ACL. Si vous n’êtes pas encore membre, inscrivez-vous ici 

Notre partenaire pour ce voyage exclusif est Food in Tour. Les conditions générales de Food in  Tour s’appliquent.
 
OUI, je souhaite m’abonner à la newsletter de l’ACL afin de rester informé(e) sur les produits et services, événements, séminaires, formations ou autres actualités.