Food in Tour - Émilie-Romagne

Programme

May - September 2020

Treat yourself to a cultural and well-being break in Emilia-Romagna in the heart of Italy.
Food In Tour is an incoming travel agency based in Emilia-Romagna, in the heart of Italy, that specialises in eno-gastronomic tours and unique experiences. With nearly 15 years’ experience under its belt, Food In Tour is passionate about taking care of its guests by offering quality accommodation, tailored offerings, a variety of activities and the services of a qualified professional guide, known as a ‘buddy’, who originates from the region.

Back to the list
Accommodation:
Food In Tour works with several Bed & Breakfast establishments, all of which are 4*-rated and located in the areas surrounding Rimini and San Marino. All guest rooms have a shower/WC, hairdryer, TV, Wi-Fi Internet connection and parking. The name of the accommodation will be given once the booking has been made and will be allocated based on availability.

Getting there:
ACL packages allow you to travel either by air or by car. For journeys by car, ACL offers its members assistance in preparing for the trip by advising them on the best routes to take and any permits they may need, and even provides a map of the region.

Local travel:
Travel and transfers at your destination are not included in the package - travellers will be required to make their own way around. If you plan to travel by air you can book your hire car through our website, clubcar.lu, or by visiting our offices in Bertrange. Our Clubcar representatives will be delighted to advise you and help you to book your hire car, and you will benefit from a 3% discount.


Clubmobil in Bertrange 
Tél.: +352 45 00 45-6100 
E-mail: clubmobil@acl.lu
More information here

Food in Tour - Émilie-Romagne

Programme

Mai - septembre 

Offrez-vous un séjour de découvertes culturelles et de bien-être au coeur de l’Italie, en Émilie-Romagne.

Food In Tour est une agence réceptive en Émilie-Romagne, dans le coeur de l’Italie, spécialisée dans les tours oeno-gastronomiques et les expériences uniques. Avec près de 15 ans d’expérience, Food In Tour s’occupe, avec passion, de ses hôtes en proposant des hébergements de qualité, des offres sur mesure, des activités variées et un accompagnement professionnel, par une personne qualifiée et originaire de la région, appelée « Buddy ».

Retour à la liste
Hébergement:
Food In Tour travaille avec plusieurs Bed & Breakfast. Tous sont classés 4 étoiles et se trouvent aux alentours de Rimini ou de San Marino. Les chambres disposent toutes d’une douche / WC, d’un sèche-cheveux, d’une TV, d’une connexion WIFI et d’un parking. Le nom de l’hébergement vous est communiqué après la réservation et est attribué en fonction des disponibilités.
Comment y arriver:
Les forfaits ACL permettent à la fois un voyage en avion et en voiture. Pour les voyages en voiture, l’ACL propose à ses membres de les aider dans leurs préparations, en les conseillant sur le meilleur itinéraire, les éventuelles vignettes ou encore en fournissant une carte de la région.

Sur place:

Les déplacements et les transferts sur place ne sont pas prévus dans le cadre du forfait, les clients doivent se déplacer par leur propre moyen. Si vous prévoyez de voyager en avion, vous pouvez réserver votre voiture de location sur notre site internet clubcar.lu, ou bien en passant dans nos locaux à Bertrange. Nos collaborateurs du clubmobil se feront un plaisir de vous conseiller et de vous aider lors de la réservation de votre voiture de location pour laquelle vous bénéficierez d’une remise de 3%..

Clubmobil à Bertrange 
Tél.: +352 45 00 45-6100 
E-mail: clubmobil@acl.lu
Plus d'informations ici