Cookies auf der ACL Webseite
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

Motor enthusiasts

Motor enthusiasts

For some people, motorcycles represent an alternative and practical mode of transport. For others, motorcycling is a real passion. Whatever motivates you to drive on two-wheeled roads, the ACL is there for you all the way.

The ACL brings together lovers of two-wheelers. Participate in events, trainings or guided excursions, discover the most beautiful itineraries for a solo or group trip and take advantage of the many tips we offer you about mechanics, driving or safety, especially dedicated to motorcyclists and use these opportunities to socialise and discuss your common passion that is motorcycling.

The latest ACL initiative was to initiate the Maison du Motard, for which many motorbike clubs have joined forces to promote respect, tolerance and responsibility and to convey a positive image of motorcyclists to the general public.

All ACL tips, advice and news are available in this section, dedicated to Bikers. 

Itineraries for bikers

Itineraries for bikers

Sorties à moto

Sorties à moto

More interest

ACL Agenda

ACL Activities, Events and Training.

Read more

Member trips

Discover the world with the ACL.

Read more

Motorcycle tips

Information and advice on motorcycle topics.

Read more

Passionnés de motos

Passionnés de motos

Pour certains les motos représentent un mode de transport alternatif et pratique. Pour d’autres, la moto est une vraie passion. N’importe ce qui vous motive à parcourir les routes en deux-roues, l’ACL vous accompagne sur toute la distance.

L’ACL réunit les amateurs de deux-roues. En effet, pour les amateurs de motos, l'ACL organise des événements, excursions, voyages accompagnés et formations, ainsi que des itinéraires pour vos sorties en solo, en famille ou entre amis. Ces manifestations sont l'occasion de faire plus ample connaissance et de discuter de cette passion commune qu'est la moto.

La dernière initiative du Club a vu la naissance de la Maison du Motard, réunissant de nombreux clubs de motocyclistes qui se sont alliés pour promouvoir les valeurs de respect, de tolérance et de responsabilité, et véhiculer une image positive du motard auprès de l’opinion publique.

Vous retrouverez toutes les initiatives de l'ACL et les dernières actualités dans cet espace dédié aux passionnés de motos.

Itinéraires pour les motards

Itinéraires pour les motards

Sorties à moto

Sorties à moto

ACL MotoClassic

ACL MotoClassic

Cet événement consacré uniquement aux motos anciennes de plus de 30 ans fait son retour sur le calendrier. 

Actualités

Actualités

Ceci pourrait aussi vous intéresser

ACL Agenda

Activités, Événements et Formations de l’ACL.

Lire plus

Conseils pour vos motos

Informations et conseil autour de la thématique des motos.

Lire plus

Voyages-membres

Partez à la découverte du monde avec l’ACL.

Lire plus