Cookies auf der ACL Webseite
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

Assistance Véhicules Historiques

Assistance 24/7


In collaboration with the community, ACL has developed a special assistance to the attention of club members having a historical vehicle, 20 years old at least, belonging either to the category of cars for people (maximum authorised mass not exceeding 3.5 tones) or to  motorcycles.

Interested persons can choose between two formulas: assistance in Luxembourg and assistance up to 150 km, which include the following specific benefits.

Assistance Luxembourg : 50 €

Benefits :

This assistance is available in Luxembourg but only in combination with the ACL membership card 'Luxembourg' or 'Europe'.
It includes the following services:

  • 1 repair / free towing per year
  • 1 transport vehicle per year with a 50% discount from the official rate
 

Assistance <150km : 120 €

Benefits :

This assistance is available in Luxembourg as well as in a zone extending up to 150 km (distance as the crow flies) beyond the borders of Luxembourg, but only in combination with the ACL membership card 'Europe'.
It includes the following services:

  • All benefits of the Assistance in Luxembourg
  • 1 repair / free towing per year in an area of 150 km
  • 1 transport vehicle per year in an area of 150 km (with a 20% discount on the official rate)
  • Free replacement car available, 1 per year for maximal 3 working days (Monday to Saturday) in case of breakdown or accident while traveling in the area of 150 km.
 

Whatever the membership type (Assistance in Luxembourg or Assistance of 150 km), all members benefits from a preferential price when participating in various events, such as the training courses organised by ACL and related to the theme of historic vehicles.

 

Generalities :

The contribution of assistance to historic vehicles covers the period from March of the current year to March of the following year subject to payment of the ACL membership card 'Luxembourg' or 'Europe'.

Sports competitions, including timed, are excluded from assistance. However, the regularity tests are covered if their prescribed average speed is below 50 km /h.

Cookies sur le site web d'ACL
Ce site utilise des cookies pour simplifier et améliorer votre utilisation et expérience de ce site Web. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur l'appareil que vous utilisez pour accéder à ce site Web. Si vous ignorez ou fermez ce message et continuez de naviguer sans désactiver les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur, nous assumons que vous consentez à notre utilisation des cookies sur ce site Web. Pour plus d'informations sur notre utilisation des cookies, veuillez consultez nos conseils d'utilisations et notre déclaration de confidentialité.

Assistance Véhicules Historiques

Assistance 24/7


L’ACL a élaboré, en collaboration avec les milieux concernés, une assistance particulière à l’attention des membres du club qui détiennent un véhicule historique âgé de 20 ans au moins, appartenant soit à la catégorie des voitures à personnes (masse maximale autorisée ne dépassant pas 3,5 tonnes) soit à celle des motos.

Les personnes intéressées ont le choix entre deux formules : l’assistance au Luxembourg et l’assistance à 150 km auxquelles sont rattachées des prestations spécifiques.

Assistance Luxembourg : 50 €

Prestations:

Cette assistance est disponible au Luxembourg mais seulement en combinaison avec la carte de membre ‘Luxembourg’ ou ‘Europe’ de l’ACL. Elle comporte les prestations suivantes :

  • 1 dépannage/remorquage gratuit par an
  • 1 transport du véhicule par an avec une remise de 50% du tarif officiel
 

Assistance <150km : 120 €

Prestations:

Cette assistance est disponible au Luxembourg et dans une zone qui s’étend jusqu’à 150 km (distance à vol d’oiseau) au-delà des frontières luxembourgeoises, mais seulement en combinaison avec la carte de membre ‘Europe’ de l’ACL. Elle comporte les prestations suivantes :

  • Toutes les prestations de l'Assistance au Luxembourg
  • 1 dépannage/remorquage gratuit par an dans la zone des 150 km
  • 1 transport du véhicule par an dans la zone des 150 km (avec une remise de 20% sur le tarif officiel)
  • Voiture de remplacement gratuitement disponible 1 x par an pendant max. 3 jours ouvrables (du lundi au samedi inclus) en cas de panne ou accident, lors d’un déplacement dans la zone des 150 km.
 

Quelle que soit leur formule d’adhésion (Assistance au Luxembourg ou Assistance à 150 km) tous les membres bénéficient d’un prix préférentiel pour la participation à divers manifestations, telles que les formations organisées par l’ACL liées au thème des véhicules historiques, etc...

 

Généralités:

La cotisation de l’assistance aux véhicules historiques couvre la période du mois de mars de l’année en cours jusqu’au mois de mars de l’année suivante sous réserve de paiement de la carte de membre ‘Luxembourg’ ou ‘Europe’ de l’ACL.

Les compétitions sportives, notamment chronométrées, sont exclues de l’Assistance. Toutefois, les épreuves dites de régularité sont couvertes dès lors que leur vitesse moyenne prescrite est inférieure à 50 km/h.