Cookies auf der ACL Webseite
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

Electric vehicles 2021

Find here the list of electrified cars available for sale in Luxembourg.

 

Since the publication of our list of electrified cars (electric, hybrid, rechargeable hybrid and even fuel cell) at the beginning of 2020, their number has more than doubled! In fact, we now have nearly 300 models available for sale in Luxembourg, proof that the range of cars on offer is constantly diversifying.
 
This list, which we compile by contacting the various brands, is all the more important as the government has recently decided to extend the incentives for the purchase of new 100% electric cars (€8,000 or €3,000 depending on whether they consume more or less than 18 kWh/100 km) until the end of 2022 and rechargeable hybrids <51 g/km CO2 (€1,500) until the end of 2021. Thanks to this valuable document, you will be able to find out which premium you are entitled to when choosing to purchase a particular model.

Discover this list by clicking on the link: the list of electrified cars*.



Key
BEV = Battery Electric Vehicle (100% electric)
HEV = Hybrid Electric Vehicle (classic hybrid)
PHEV = Plug in Hybrid Electric Vehicle (rechargeable hybrid)
FCEV = Fuel Cell Electric Vehicle (hydrogen fuel cell)


*list not complete, subjet to modifications

Cookies sur le site web d'ACL
Ce site utilise des cookies pour simplifier et améliorer votre utilisation et expérience de ce site Web. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur l'appareil que vous utilisez pour accéder à ce site Web. Si vous ignorez ou fermez ce message et continuez de naviguer sans désactiver les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur, nous assumons que vous consentez à notre utilisation des cookies sur ce site Web. Pour plus d'informations sur notre utilisation des cookies, veuillez consultez nos conseils d'utilisations et notre déclaration de confidentialité..

Les véhicules électrifiés 2021

Retrouvez ici la liste des voitures électrifiées disponibles à la vente au Luxembourg.

Depuis le lancement début 2020 de notre liste des voitures électrifiées (électriques, hybrides, hybrides rechargeables et même à pile à combustible), leur nombre a plus que doublé ! En effet, nous comptons désormais près de 300 modèles disponibles à la vente au Luxembourg, la preuve que l’offre ne cesse de se diversifier auprès des constructeurs.

Cette liste, que nous établissons en contactant les différentes marques, est d’autant plus importante que l’État a récemment décidé de prolonger les primes à l’achat des voitures neuves 100 % électriques (8 000 € ou 3000 € selon qu’elles consomment plus ou moins que 18 kWh/100 km) jusque fin 2022 et hybrides rechargeables <51 g/km CO2 (1 500 €) jusque fin 2021. Grâce à cet outil précieux, vous serez en mesure de connaître à quelle prime vous avez droit en choisissant d’acquérir un modèle particulier.

Découvrez cette liste en cliquant sur le lien :  la liste des voitures électrifiées*

 

Légende
BEV = Battery Electric Vehicle (100% électrique)
HEV = Hybrid Electric Vehicle (Hybride Classique)
PHEV = Plug in Hybrid Electric Vehicle (Hybride rechargeable)
FCEV = Fuel Cell Electric Vehicle (Pile à Combustible Hydrogène)

*liste non-exhaustive et sujette à modifications