Cookies auf der ACL Webseite
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

ACL - Recovery and Towing Service

The ACL’s roadside assistance service, which operates 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, can be contacted on (+352) 26000 and will provide recovery in the event of your vehicle (car, trailer or motorcycle) breaking down or being involved in an accident, provided that the vehicle does not weigh over 3.5t.

You are entitled to 2 free call-outs (recovery or towing) a year in Luxembourg, with the 3rd charged at 50% of the standard rate applicable at the time (which varies depending on the distance and time of the call-out and the night-time, Sunday or bank holiday surcharges that apply). Any further call-outs will be charged at 100% of the standard rate.

Please note! Free towing is only available between the location of the breakdown or accident and the garage.

Cookies sur le site web d'ACL
Ce site utilise des cookies pour simplifier et améliorer votre utilisation et expérience de ce site Web. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur l'appareil que vous utilisez pour accéder à ce site Web. Si vous ignorez ou fermez ce message et continuez de naviguer sans désactiver les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur, nous assumons que vous consentez à notre utilisation des cookies sur ce site Web. Pour plus d'informations sur notre utilisation des cookies, veuillez consultez nos conseils d'utilisations et notre déclaration de confidentialité.

ACL - Service de dépannage et de remorquage

Le service routier de l’ACL, qui fonctionne tous les jours, 24 heures sur 24, est joignable par téléphone au numéro (+352) 26000. Il intervient en cas de panne ou d’accident d’un véhicule (voiture, remorque, moto) dont la masse ne dépasse pas 3,5 t.

Par année, 2 interventions (dépannage ou remorquage) sont gratuites au Luxembourg ; une 3e est facturée à 50% du tarif en vigueur (varie en fonction de la distance et du moment de l’intervention – nuit, dimanche, jour férié). Toute intervention additionnelle sera facturée à 100 %.

Attention ! Le remorquage gratuit s’applique seulement sur les trajets effectués depuis le lieu de la panne/accident jusqu’au garage.