Cookies auf der ACL Webseite
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

Motor enthusiasts

Motor enthusiasts

For some people, motorcycles represent an alternative and practical mode of transport. For others, motorcycling is a real passion. Whatever motivates you to drive on two-wheeled roads, the ACL is there for you all the way.

The ACL brings together lovers of two-wheelers. Participate in events, trainings or guided excursions, discover the most beautiful itineraries for a solo or group trip and take advantage of the many tips we offer you about mechanics, driving or safety, especially dedicated to motorcyclists and use these opportunities to socialise and discuss your common passion that is motorcycling.

The latest ACL initiative was to initiate the Maison du Motard, for which many motorbike clubs have joined forces to promote respect, tolerance and responsibility and to convey a positive image of motorcyclists to the general public.

All ACL tips, advice and news are available in this section, dedicated to Bikers. 

Itineraries for bikers

Itineraries for bikers

Sorties à moto

Sorties à moto

More interest

ACL Agenda

ACL Activities, Events and Training.

Read more

Member trips

Discover the world with the ACL.

Read more

Motorcycle tips

Information and advice on motorcycle topics.

Read more

Motorradfreunde

Motorradfreunde

Für einige Menschen stellen Motorräder ein alternatives und praktisches Verkehrsmittel dar. Für andere ist das Motorradfahren eine echte Leidenschaft. Was auch immer Sie motiviert, auf zwei Rädern über die Straßen zu fahren, der ACL ist immer für Sie da.
 
Der ACL bringt Liebhaber von Zweirädern zusammen. Für seine Motorrad-Enthusiasten organisiert der ACL Veranstaltungen, begleitete Ausflüge und Schulungen, sowie Routenplanung für Selbstfahrerausflüge. Diese Veranstaltungen sind eine Gelegenheit, einander kennenzulernen und über diese gemeinsame Leidenschaft, das Motorradfahren, zu diskutieren.

Die letzte Aktion des ACL war die Beherbergung des Maison du Motard, wofür viele Motorradclubs sich zusammengeschlossen haben, um für mehr Respekt, Toleranz und Verantwortungsbewusstsein zu werben sowie auch in der Öffentlichkeit ein positives Bild der Biker-Szene zu vermitteln.

Alle Initiative des ACL und letzte Nachrichten im Zusammenhang mit Motorradfreunden finden sie unter folgenden Seiten.

Routenplanung für Biker

Routenplanung für Biker

Motorradtouren

Motorradtouren

ACL MotoClassic

ACL MotoClassic

ACL MotoClassic: gewidmet ausschließlich historischen Motorrädern, die älter als 30 Jahre sind.






 

 

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Agenda

Aktivitäten, Veranstaltungen und ACL-Schulungen.

Mehr erfahren

Mitgliederreisen

Entdecken Sie die Welt mit dem ACL.

Mehr erfahren

Motorradtipps

Informationen und Ratschläge zu Themen rund ums Motorrad.

Mehr erfahren