Cookies auf der ACL Webseite
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

Assistance Véhicules Historiques

Assistance 24/7


In collaboration with the community, ACL has developed a special assistance to the attention of club members having a historical vehicle, 20 years old at least, belonging either to the category of cars for people (maximum authorised mass not exceeding 3.5 tones) or to  motorcycles.

Interested persons can choose between two formulas: assistance in Luxembourg and assistance up to 150 km, which include the following specific benefits.

Assistance Luxembourg : 50 €

Benefits :

This assistance is available in Luxembourg but only in combination with the ACL membership card 'Luxembourg' or 'Europe'.
It includes the following services:

  • 1 repair / free towing per year
  • 1 transport vehicle per year with a 50% discount from the official rate
 

Assistance <150km : 120 €

Benefits :

This assistance is available in Luxembourg as well as in a zone extending up to 150 km (distance as the crow flies) beyond the borders of Luxembourg, but only in combination with the ACL membership card 'Europe'.
It includes the following services:

  • All benefits of the Assistance in Luxembourg
  • 1 repair / free towing per year in an area of 150 km
  • 1 transport vehicle per year in an area of 150 km (with a 20% discount on the official rate)
  • Free replacement car available, 1 per year for maximal 3 working days (Monday to Saturday) in case of breakdown or accident while traveling in the area of 150 km.
 

Whatever the membership type (Assistance in Luxembourg or Assistance of 150 km), all members benefits from a preferential price when participating in various events, such as the training courses organised by ACL and related to the theme of historic vehicles.

 

Generalities :

The contribution of assistance to historic vehicles covers the period from March of the current year to March of the following year subject to payment of the ACL membership card 'Luxembourg' or 'Europe'.

Sports competitions, including timed, are excluded from assistance. However, the regularity tests are covered if their prescribed average speed is below 50 km /h.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, die eine vereinfachte und verbesserte Handhabung unterstützen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf dem Gerät, mit dem Sie auf diese Website zugreifen, gespeichert werden. Wenn Sie diese Meldung ignorieren oder schließen und auf dieser Website bleiben ohne die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen zu deaktivieren, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen. Weitere Informationen über die Verwendung von Cookies entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Nutzungsbedingungen und unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Assistance Véhicules Historiques

Pannenhilfe 24/7


Der ACL hat gemeinsam mit den betroffenen Kreisen eine Pannenhilfe speziell für Clubmitglieder entwickelt, die im Besitz eines mindestens 20 Jahren alten historischen Fahrzeugs sind, das entweder zur Kategorie der Personenkraftwagen (mit einem zulässigen Gesamtgewicht von maximal 3,5 Tonnen) oder der Motorräder gehört.

Interessierte Personen haben die Wahl zwischen zwei Optionen – Pannenhilfe in Luxemburg und Pannenhilfe im Umkreis von 150 km – die mit speziellen Leistungen verbunden sind.

Pannenhilfe in Luxemburg: 50 €

Leistungen:

Diese Pannenhilfe ist in Luxemburg verfügbar, jedoch nur in Kombination mit der ACL-Mitgliedskarte „Luxemburg“ oder „Europa“. Sie umfasst die folgenden Leistungen:

  • 1 kostenlose Pannenhilfe/kostenlosen Abschleppdienst pro Jahr
  • 1 Fahrzeugtransport pro Jahr mit einem Nachlass von 50 % auf den offiziellen Preis
 

Pannenhilfe <150 km: 120 €

Leistungen:

Diese Pannenhilfe ist verfügbar in Luxemburg sowie in einem Bereich bis zu 150 km (Luftlinie) über die luxemburgischen Landesgrenzen hinaus, jedoch nur in Kombination mit der ACL-Mitgliedskarte „Europa“. Sie umfasst die folgenden Leistungen:

  • Alle Leistungen der Pannenhilfe für Luxemburg (siehe oben)
  • 1 kostenlose Pannenhilfe/kostenlosen Abschleppdienst pro Jahr in der 150-km-Zone
  • 1 Fahrzeugtransport pro Jahr innerhalb der 150-km-Zone (mit einem Nachlass von 20 % auf den offiziellen Preis)
  • Kostenloses Ersatzfahrzeug, verfügbar 1 x pro Jahr während max. 3 Werktagen (von Montag bis einschließlich Samstag) bei einer Panne oder einem Unfall während einer Fahrt innerhalb der 150-km-Zone
 

Unabhängig von der gewählten Option (Pannenhilfe Luxemburg oder Pannenhilfe im Umkreis von 150 km) profitieren alle Mitglieder von einem Vorzugspreis bei der Teilnahme an verschiedenen Veranstaltungen, wie z.B. die von ACL organisierten Schulungen zum Thema „Historische Fahrzeuge“


Allgemeines:

Der Beitrag für die Pannenhilfe für historische Fahrzeuge deckt den Zeitraum von März des laufenden Jahres bis März des folgenden Jahres ab, vorbehaltlich der Bezahlung der ACL-Mitgliedskarte „Luxemburg“ oder „Europa“.

Wettbewerbe, insbesondere mit Zeitnahme, sind von der Pannenhilfe ausgeschlossen. Dagegen sind jedoch so genannte „Gleichmäßigkeitsprüfungen“ abgedeckt, sofern ihre vorgeschriebene Durchschnittsgeschwindigkeit unter 50 km/h liegt.