Cookies auf der ACL Webseite
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

Electric vehicles 2021

Find here the list of electrified cars available for sale in Luxembourg.

 

Since the publication of our list of electrified cars (electric, hybrid, rechargeable hybrid and even fuel cell) at the beginning of 2020, their number has more than doubled! In fact, we now have nearly 300 models available for sale in Luxembourg, proof that the range of cars on offer is constantly diversifying.
 
This list, which we compile by contacting the various brands, is all the more important as the government has recently decided to extend the incentives for the purchase of new 100% electric cars (€8,000 or €3,000 depending on whether they consume more or less than 18 kWh/100 km) until the end of 2022 and rechargeable hybrids <51 g/km CO2 (€1,500) until the end of 2021. Thanks to this valuable document, you will be able to find out which premium you are entitled to when choosing to purchase a particular model.

Discover this list by clicking on the link: the list of electrified cars*.



Key
BEV = Battery Electric Vehicle (100% electric)
HEV = Hybrid Electric Vehicle (classic hybrid)
PHEV = Plug in Hybrid Electric Vehicle (rechargeable hybrid)
FCEV = Fuel Cell Electric Vehicle (hydrogen fuel cell)


*list not complete, subjet to modifications

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, die eine vereinfachte und verbesserte Handhabung unterstützen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf dem Gerät, mit dem Sie auf diese Website zugreifen, gespeichert werden. Wenn Sie diese Meldung ignorieren oder schließen und auf dieser Website bleiben ohne die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen zu deaktivieren, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen. Weitere Informationen über die Verwendung von Cookies entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Nutzungsbedingungen und unserer Datenschutzerklärung..

E-Fahrzeuge 2021

Der ACL hat eine Liste erstellt mit den zum Verkauf stehenden Elektroautos in Luxemburg.

 

Seit der Veröffentlichung unserer Liste elektrifizierter Autos (Elektro-, Hybrid-, Plug-in-Hybrid- und sogar Brennstoffzellenautos) Anfang 2020 hat sich deren Anzahl mehr als verdoppelt! In der Tat haben wir jetzt fast 300 Modelle zum Verkauf in Luxemburg, ein Beweis dafür, dass das Angebot an Autos ständig erweitert wird.
 
Diese Liste, die wir in Zusammenarbeit mit den verschiedenen Automarken zusammengestellt haben, ist umso wichtiger, da die Regierung kürzlich beschlossen hat, die Kaufanreize für neuen 100%igen Elektroautos (8.000 € bzw. 3.000 €, je nachdem, ob sie mehr oder weniger als 18 kWh/100 km verbrauchen) bis Ende 2022 und für wiederaufladbare Hybride <51 g/km CO2 (1.500 €) bis Ende 2021 zu verlängern. Dank diesem wertvollen Dokument können Sie herausfinden, auf welche Prämie Sie Anspruch haben, wenn Sie sich für ein bestimmtes Modell entscheiden.

Sehen Sie sich die Liste an, indem Sie auf folgenden Link klicken: Die Liste der elektrifizierten Autos*.

 


Abkürzungen
BEV : Battery Electric Vehicle (100 % elektrisch)
HEV : Hybrid Electric Vehicle (Klassischer Hybrid)
PHEV : Plug in Hybrid Electric Vehicle (Plug-in-Hybrid)
FCEV : Fuel Cell Electric Vehicle (Wasserstoff-Brennstoffzelle)

*Liste nicht komplett, Änderungen vorbehalten