Cookies auf der ACL Webseite
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

Your enodrive card

ACL enodrive card : 300 public charging stations at your disposal

With enodrive, you can use 300 charging stations to charge your electric car anywhere in Luxembourg. A total of 800 stations are planned by the end of 2020 to better serve you. And thanks to Chargy’s national charging platform, you will always charge with green electricity.
 
enodrive zen
enodrive zen is the perfect offer for those who regularly charge their electric car at public stations. Charge any time without worrying your credit on your mKaart Chargy. Your consumption will be invoiced monthly.
 
Your benefits

  • Monthly invoicing according to your consumption
  • Consumption overview on my.enodrive.lu
  • Compatible with all mobility services offered by mKaart

 
Price
Consumption: 26 ct / kWh, VAT included
Card (single-price including registration fees etc.): FREE FOR ACL MEMBERS*  12 EUR, VAT included
 
* To benefit from your enodrive card, simply enter the following code when applying for the card: ACL2020. 

 
Order enodrive card

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, die eine vereinfachte und verbesserte Handhabung unterstützen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf dem Gerät, mit dem Sie auf diese Website zugreifen, gespeichert werden. Wenn Sie diese Meldung ignorieren oder schließen und auf dieser Website bleiben ohne die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen zu deaktivieren, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen. Weitere Informationen über die Verwendung von Cookies entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Nutzungsbedingungen und unserer Datenschutzerklärung..

Ihre enodrive-Karte

ACL enodrive Karte : Ihr Zugang zu 300 öffentlichen Ladestationen

Mit enodrive können Sie 300 Ladestationen nutzen, um Ihr Elektroauto überall in Luxemburg aufzuladen.  Bis Ende 2020 sind insgesamt 800 Stationen geplant, um Sie noch besser bedienen zu können. Und mit dem öffentlichen Ladestationen-Netz Chargy tanken Sie stets Ökostrom.
 
enodrive zen
enodrive zen ist das perfekte Angebot wenn Sie Ihr Elektroauto regelmäßig an öffentlichen Stationen aufladen. Tanken Sie jederzeit, ohne sich um Ihr Guthaben zu kümmern. Ihre Rechnung erhalten Sie monatlich.
 
Ihre Vorteile

  • Monatliche Rechnungsstellung nach Verbrauch
  • Abfragen ihres Guthabens auf my.enodrive.lu
  • Kompatibel mit den mKaart Leistungen

 
Preis
Preis pro kWh (inkl. MwSt.): 26 ct           
Preis der Karte (einmalig) : KOSTENFREI FÜR ACL-MITGLIEDER*   12 EUR inkl. MwSt.
 
* Um davon zu profitieren, geben Sie einfach bei der Beantragung Ihre Mitgliedsnummer als Gutscheincode ein.

Karte beantragen