Cookies auf der ACL Webseite
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

Hyundai takes opportunity of its Tucson renewal to propose new engines, including this self-charging hybrid version. This version has the merit of offering the advantages of driving in electric mode at low speeds without ever having to recharge from the mains. The HEV version works in a pleasantly smooth way, while being dynamic and fuel-efficient. Bold lines and a powerful stance are complemented by a spacious cabin that combines quality of presentation and technological equipment. Definitely a best-seller!

Photos are for illustrative purposes only and are non-contractual. 

Hyundai Tucson 1,49 kWh

Shine

Hybrid: HEV - Automatic

Colors

Seats

5

Doors

5

Electric Range

n.c. km

Technical characteristics


The Tucson's 1.5 kWh battery never needs to be charged on a station as it recharges itself during deceleration. Nevertheless, despite its modest capacity, this battery allows the Tucson to drive more than 50% of the time in electric mode in the city and to significantly reduce fuel consumption to 5.7 L/100 km on the WLTP cycle. In these conditions, the tank’s capacity allows a range of nearly 900 km.

List of equipment

Power 169 kW
Torque 265 Nm
Battery capacity 1,49 kWh
Gearbox Automatic
Transmission Front-wheel-drive
Electric Range n.c. km
Consumption WLTP combined 5,6 L/100 km
0-100 km/h 8 sec
Maximum speed 193 km/h
Body style SUV
Doors 5
Seats 5
Length 450 cm
Width 186,5 cm
Trunk volume 616 L
Weight 1564 kg
CO2 Emissions 126 g/km
Delivery Time November 2022, possible delivery in April 2022 for certain colour/interior combinations
Offer expiry date Following stock

Price incl. VAT


Annual mileage 36 months 48 months 60 months
7.500 km 681 € 624 € 590 €
10.000 km 681 € 624 € 590 €
15.000 km 694 € 639 € 617 €
20.000 km 711 € 667 € 663 €
25.000 km 741 € 722 € 713 €

Request an offer


Next

Gallery

image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, die eine vereinfachte und verbesserte Handhabung unterstützen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf dem Gerät, mit dem Sie auf diese Website zugreifen, gespeichert werden. Wenn Sie diese Meldung ignorieren oder schließen und auf dieser Website bleiben ohne die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen zu deaktivieren, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen. Weitere Informationen über die Verwendung von Cookies entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Nutzungsbedingungen und unserer Datenschutzerklärung..

Hyundai nutzt die Gelegenheit um neue Motoren bei der neuen Generation vom Tucson vorzustellen, darunter diese selbstaufladende Hybridversion. dass man im Elektromodus bei niedrigen Geschwindigkeiten fahren kann, ohne jemals an der Steckdose aufladen zu müssen. Diese HEV-Version ist angenehm ruhig, dynamisch und sparsam. Der avantgardistische und schlanke Stil seiner Karosserie wird durch einen geräumigen Innenraum ergänzt, in dem die Qualität der Präsentation und die technologische Ausstattung Hand in Hand gehen. Ein garantierter Verkaufsschlager!
 
Die Fotos dienen nur der Illustration und sind nicht bindend. 
 

Hyundai Tucson 1,49 kWh

Shine

Hybrid: HEV - Automatik

Farben

Sitze

5

Türen

5

Elektrische Reichweite

n.c. km

Technische Eigenschaften


Die 1,5-kWh-Batterie des Tucson muss nie an eine Ladestation angeschlossen werden, da sie sich beim Verzögern selbst wieder auflädt. Trotz seiner bescheidenen Kapazität ermöglicht diese Batterie dem Tucson, in der Stadt mehr als 50 % der Zeit im Elektromodus zu fahren und den Kraftstoffverbrauch im WLTP-Zyklus deutlich auf 5,7 L/100 km zu senken. Unter diesen Bedingungen ermöglicht die Kapazität seines Tanks eine Reichweite von fast 900 km.

Ausstattungsliste

Leistung 169 kW
Drehmoment 265 Nm
Batteriekapazität 1,49 kWh
Getriebe Automatik
Übertragung Frontantrieb
Elektrische Reichweite n.c. km
Verbrauch WLTP kombiniert 5,6 L/100 km
0-100 km/h 8 Sek.
Maximale Geschwindigkeit 193 km/h
Karosserieform SUV
Türen 5
Sitze 5
Länge 450 cm
Breite 186,5 cm
Kofferraumvolumen 616 L
Gewicht 1564 kg
CO2 Emissionen 126 g/km
Lieferzeit 1 bis 2 Monate
Ablaufdatum des Angebots Nach Lagerbestand

Preis inkl. MwSt.


Jahreskilometerleistung 36 Monate 48 Monate 60 months
7.500 km 596 € 566 € 544 €
10.000 km 596 € 566 € 544 €
15.000 km 609 € 579 € 568 €
20.000 km 624 € 606 € 660 €
25.000 km 652 € 659 € 692 €

Angebot anfragen


Next

Galerie

image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb
image thumb