Cookies auf der ACL Webseite
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

ACL – Fleet Association for Mobility

Mobility in companies is becoming increasingly important in the management itself. It has an impact on the quality of life of employees and on the environment and therefore increases competitiveness in the market.

The fleet managers of companies thus have a key function in the company.

The “Fleet Association for Mobility” offers fleet managers a platform for the exchange of best practice, information on the latest developments in mobility, taxation and policy and events to promote networking between fleet managers.
 
Find here the first information about the creation of the “Fleet Association for Mobility”:

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, die eine vereinfachte und verbesserte Handhabung unterstützen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf dem Gerät, mit dem Sie auf diese Website zugreifen, gespeichert werden. Wenn Sie diese Meldung ignorieren oder schließen und auf dieser Website bleiben ohne die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen zu deaktivieren, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen. Weitere Informationen über die Verwendung von Cookies entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Nutzungsbedingungen und unserer Datenschutzerklärung..

ACL – Fleet Association for Mobility

Mobilität in Unternehmen wird immer wichtiger für die Unternehmensführung. Sie hat Auswirkungen auf die Lebensqualität der Mitarbeiter und auf die Umwelt und erhöht somit die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit auf dem Markt.

Die Flottenmanager von Unternehmen haben somit eine Schlüsselfunktion im Betrieb.

Der „Fleet Association for Mobility“ bietet Fuhrparkmanagern eine Plattform für den Austausch von Best Practices-Beispielen, Informationen über die neuesten Entwicklungen in den Bereichen Mobilität, Steuerfragen und Politik sowie Veranstaltungen zur Förderung der Vernetzung von Fuhrparkmanagern.

 
Finden Sie hier die ersten Informationen zur Gründung der „Fleet Association for Mobility“: