This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

ACL Clubmobil (car rental)



In order for you to stay mobile, after an accident or breakdown in Luxembourg, which divested you from your car, we provision you with a replacement car from our ClubMobil car rental service, for a period of 5 days. This service is free of charge twice a year.


In  the unfortunate event of a breakdown or accident in a foreign, european country, the ACL refunds, up to a certain sum, the costs for a rental car if the owner of the vehicle waits on site for it's car to be fixed.

Thanks to our cooperation with partners all around Europe*, you also have the chance to rent a car for your holidays or any other opportunity, while still profiting from our exclusive advantages.

* Details on the various countries can be found in our Clubcar branch in Bertrange.

Visit our website for car rental under www.clubmobil.lu

 

Rent a car or a utility vehicle in Luxembourg and everywhere in the world*.


At the ACL Clubmobil you can rent a car that fits all your needs:

In Luxembourg:

  • Rent a car for a weekend
  • Rent a car for a short or long period for your vacations
  • Rent accessories (child seats, roof box, snow chains)
  • Rent an utility vehicle for moving
  • Rent an electric vehicle
  • Rent a car adapted to reduced mobility
Everywhere in the world      

 

Have a good time, relax and see as much as possible? A rental car allows you to really enjoy your holiday! The ACL Clubmobil in collaboration with Sunny Cars, which has been successfully operating as a car rental intermediary for more than 26 years, offers you your rental car in more than 120 countries.

Our strong points :
  • A clear and all-inclusive price
  • An optimal insurance, without deductible
  • A wide choice of car types
Book your car at ACL Clubmobil and get an additional 3% discount as an ACL member.

For further information please visit www.clubmobil.lu

Availability of a car in case of a breakdown/accident.


In order for you to gain back your mobility after a serious breakdown or accident, which has happened in Luxembourg, we provide a replacement vehicle from Clubmobil, for free for five days. This service is free of cherge twice a year.

This is also valid in a foreign european country. The ACL refunds de rental fee of a replacement car up to a certain amount, if the car owner has to wait on the spot until the car is fixed.

 

Back to top

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, die eine vereinfachte und verbesserte Handhabung unterstützen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf dem Gerät, mit dem Sie auf diese Website zugreifen, gespeichert werden. Wenn Sie diese Meldung ignorieren oder schließen und auf dieser Website bleiben ohne die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen zu deaktivieren, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen. Weitere Informationen über die Verwendung von Cookies entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Nutzungsbedingungen und unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Diese Website verwendet Cookies, die eine vereinfachte und verbesserte Handhabung unterstützen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf dem Gerät, mit dem Sie auf diese Website zugreifen, gespeichert werden. Wenn Sie diese Meldung ignorieren oder schließen und auf dieser Website bleiben ohne die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen zu deaktivieren, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen. Weitere Informationen über die Verwendung von Cookies entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Nutzungsbedingungen und unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

ACL Clubmobil (Autovermietung)



Damit Sie nach einer innerhalb von Luxemburg aufgetretenen, schwerwiegenden Panne oder nach einem Unfall schnell wieder mobil werden, stellen wir Ihnen ein Ersatzfahrzeug von ClubMobil zur Verfügung, und das sogar fünf Tage lang kostenlos. Der Service ist zweimal jährlich kostenlos.

Bei einem Unfall oder einer größeren Panne im europäischen Ausland erstattet der ACL die Mietwagenkosten bis zu einem bestimmten Festbetrag, während der Fahrzeugeigentümer vor Ort auf die Ausführung der Reparatur wartet.

Dank unserer Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern in ganz Europa* haben Sie darüber hinaus die Möglichkeit, bei anderen Gelegenheiten ein Fahrzeug zu mieten und dabei von unseren Vorzugskonditionen zu profitieren.  

* Details zu den verschiedenen Ländern erhalten Sie in unserer Niederlassung.

Besuchen Sie unsere Webseite unter www.clubmobil.lu

 

Mieten Sie ein Auto oder Nutzfahrzeug in Luxemburg und weltweit*.


ACL Clubmobil bietet Mietwagen für jeden Bedarf:

In Luxemburg:                                                                                                                    

  • Mietwagen für ein Wochenende
  • Mietwagen für den Urlaub für kurze oder lange Dauer
  • Zubehör mieten (Kindersitz, Dachbox, Schneeketten)
  • Nutzfahrzeug für den Umzug mieten
  • Elektroauto mieten
  • Mietwagen für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität

Weltweit:                                                

Spaß haben, entspannen und so viel wie möglich sehen? Mit einem Mietwagen können Sie Ihren Urlaub richtig genießen! Der Mietwagenanbieter ACL Clubmobil in Zusammenarbeit mit Sunny Cars, (seit mehr als 26 Jahren erfolgreich als Mietwagenvermittler tätig), bietet Ihnen Ihren Mietwagen in mehr als 120 Ländern an.

Unsere Stärken :
  • Ein klarer und pauschaler Preis
  • Eine optimale Versicherung, ohne Selbstbehalt
  • Große Auswahl an Fahrzeugtypen
Buchen Sie Ihr Auto im ACL Clubmobil und erhalten Sie zusätzlich als ACL-Mitglied 3% Ermäßigung

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter www.clubmobil.lu

 

Bereitstellung eines Fahrzeugs nach einer Autopanne/einem Unfall

Damit Sie nach einer Panne oder einem Unfall innerhalb von Luxemburg schnell wieder mobil sind, stellen wir Ihnen für fünf Tage gratis ein Clubmobil-Ersatzfahrzeug zur Verfügung. Der Service ist zwei Mal jährlich kostenfrei.

Im europäischen Ausland erstattet der ACL die Mietkosten für ein Ersatzfahrzeug bis zu einem bestimmten Fixpreis, wenn der Besitzer des Fahrzeugs vor Ort bleibt bis die Reparatur des beschädigten Wagens erfolgt ist.

 

 

Nach oben