This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

Terms of Use



 
1. Legal notices

This website (hereafter 'Website’) is published and made available by:

The Automobile Club du Luxembourg - ‘ACL’ or ‘Us
A non-profit association
Luxembourg Registry of Commerce: F630
 
54, Route de Longwy, L - 8080, Bertrange
(L - 8007 Bertrange)
Telephone: +352 45 00 45-1
Fax: +352 45 04 55
email: acl@acl.lu 
 
Contact:
For any questions, comments or requests for clarification about the Terms of Use of this Website, you may contact us directly (i) by phone (+352 45 00 45-1), (ii) via the contact form (https://www.acl.lu/Contact/Contact), (iii) by email (acl@acl.lu) or (iv) by post (54, Route de Longwy, L - 8007 Bertrange). 
 
2. Purpose and acceptance of Terms of Use

These Terms of Use (the 'Terms of Use') describe and govern the terms under which you may use the Website. To access this Website and enjoy all its features, you must confirm that you have read and accepted these Terms of Use and agree to abide by these terms at all times.

Consequently, you are deemed to have read, understood and accepted these Terms of Use by the mere fact of accessing or using this Website. If you do not agree with these Terms of Use, you must immediately stop accessing or using this Website.

The Terms of Use of this Website may be amended at any time by the ACL at its sole discretion. These changes may also take place without you being directly informed beforehand. You are therefore invited to regularly visit the Website Terms of Use to check whether a new version has been uploaded, and whether you still agree with the Terms of Use to be able to use the Website.

Exclusion:

These Website Terms of Use do not govern the sale of products or the provision of services by the ACL and/or its group companies (‘ACL Group’) or its partners, i.e. purchasing products online, renting vehicles or becoming a member of the ACL and taking advantage of the services offered by the ACL Group and its partners, e.g. booking organised trips online or using the roadside assistance service. These services are subject to specific terms and conditions available from the ACL Group.

3. Limitation of liability for the Website content

Unless stated otherwise, all information, texts, documents, newsletters, brochures, images, photographs, videos, audio files, diagrams, graphics, surveys, presentations, opinions and opinions expressed and, in general, all content hosted and published or made available on this Website (the ‘Content’) is made available to you for general information purposes in relation to the various services offered by ACL Group, or subjects or information specially selected by ACL Group in connection with motor sports, mobility, traffic and road safety, tourism and any other directly or indirectly related initiatives.

The ACL Group gives no guarantee as to the accuracy, reliability, completeness, updating or maintenance of the Content on this Website. Any opinions, opinions, recommendations and/or advice of the ACL Group and its partners which are expressed in the Content or which would otherwise be communicated to you by the ACL Group, e.g. following one of your requests via our contact form, are communicated solely for information purposes and the ACL Group waives all liability. In addition, we inform you that the Content may be changed or removed at any time at the sole discretion of the ACL Group and its partners or third party sources from which this Content originates.

In particular, the ACL Group may not be held liable for Content that does not reflect applicable laws and regulations, including, but not limited to, road traffic laws or real-time information presented on the Website.

4. Limitation of liability with regard to the operation of the Website

This Website is provided to you 'as is' without warranty of any kind. The ACL gives no guarantee as to the availability of this Website and its Content, and their use in an uninterrupted and error-free manner.

The ACL has no control over the internet and assumes no responsibility for disruptions that are due to electronic communications networks and the speed of your internet connection. The ACL assumes no responsibility for any damage that may be caused to your computer hardware, computer programs, files, information and archived data due to computer viruses, spyware, malware or other programming or security errors on the Website. In any event, the ACL may not be held liable for any damage resulting from configuration errors or failure to update your computers, devices, programmes and browsers or from user errors.

5. Responsible use of the website

By accessing this Website and accepting these Terms of Use, you agree to use the Website in compliance with the applicable laws and regulations in a responsible, reasonable and conscientious manner.

Generally speaking, it is prohibited to access and use this Website for purposes other than those for which this Website has been designed and made available to you, and in particular to use the Resources, i.e. those defined at point 6, for purposes that are commercial or not strictly personal.
 
In particular, you agree not to use the Website or to allow others to use the Website:
 
  • for illegal, fraudulent or otherwise unlawful activities;
 
  • for any form of communication that is unlawful, improper, obscene, indecent, libellous, defamatory, threatening, abusive, inappropriate or unsolicited or that is likely to cause any inconvenience, torment or distress, or violate public order and/or public morals or any applicable laws or regulations relating to racial discrimination or hatred;
 
  • for the purposes of activities that may violate the applicable privacy and data protection laws and regulations;
 
  • for activities that may infringe any intellectual property rights of the ACL Group, its partners or third parties, including but not limited to copyrights, trademarks, patents, designs and databases;
 
  • to create, distribute or otherwise use viruses or other malicious software or in any way damage, change, destroy, restrict, impede or otherwise affect the Website, and its use and capacity vis-a-vis other users or third parties, including by needlessly overloading the Website with unreasonably large data flows causing denials of service;
 
  • to circumvent, disable, disrupt, access unauthorised resources or otherwise impact the security of the Website and its traffic or the hardware of users of the Website or any third party.
 
If you breach your obligations under these Terms of Use, you will be held responsible for your actions. Therefore, by accepting the Terms of Use, you agree to compensate the ACL Group in full and not hold it responsible for any claims, damages, expenses, claims or other costs, including lawyers' or other legal advisors' fees and expenses, and/or arising from any legal, conciliation, mediation or extra-judicial proceedings that the ACL Group has had to undergo as a result of your actions or that the ACL Group has been exposed to for the purpose of communications procedures to restore our image and reputation.

6. Intellectual Property

All Content on the Website, as well as all images, photographs, trademarks and logos, trade names, domain names, videos, computer programmes, database, source code and machine code of the Website, the general design of the Website, the selection, organisation and presentation of all materials on the Website (the ‘Resources’) are the property of the ACL Group, its partners, or third parties who have authorised their use by the ACL Group. The Resources are protected by copyright, trademarks, patents, industrial design rights, database rights and any other intellectual property rights that may or may not be enshrined which are held by the ACL Group, its partners, or by third parties.

Except as otherwise indicated by the ACL Group, its partners, or third party copyright owners of the Resources, it is strictly prohibited to reproduce, copy, adapt and/or translate, change, distribute, transmit, publish, communicate, extract data from, reuse or create derivative works from or operate the Website or its Resources in any other way, in whole or in part, on any type of media, without the prior written authorisation of the ACL. Access to and use of this Website does not imply the sale or transfer of any license or right to the Resources other than what is strictly necessary to access the Website and use the features made available by the ACL on this Website.
 
With the exception of photographs and videos on the Website and comments or opinions expressed by other users of the Website or by third party sources to the ACL Group, you are authorised to use the Content that is made available to you to be downloaded, printed, shared on social networks, provided that such use is limited to non-commercial purposes. The Content made available to you may as a consequence be reproduced, copied, distributed, transmitted, published or otherwise communicated, in whole or in part, on all types of media provided that their source is referred to with a link to our Website. For any other form of use or operation, or if you have any doubt about the Content that you are authorised to use on the Website, please contact us via our contact form (https://www.acl.lu/Contact/Contact) or via the contact details provided in the legal notice (point 1. above).
 
This Website contains Resources and Content that are protected by intellectual property rights belonging to third parties, and whose use may be subject to conditions determined by these third parties.
 
If you believe that our Website or the Resources in any way affect your intellectual property rights, you must notify the ACL immediately using the contact details provided in these Terms of Use.
 
7. External links

This Website contains hypertext links to other web pages that are operated by third parties, e.g. cita.lu for webcams, our partners for member benefits, etc. The ACL assumes no responsibility for the operation and content of these other web pages.
The ACL is also not responsible for hypertext links that may be placed by third parties on other pages in order to redirect you to our Website or to documents hosted on our Website. The ACL reserves the right to prohibit and/or block any link to the Website that has been created without our permission, at any time, without notice and at its sole discretion.

8. Applicable law and jurisdiction

These Terms of Use are subject to the laws and regulations of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg.

By accessing and using this Website, you agree to attempt to amicably resolve any dispute that may arise in connection with the interpretation and performance or non-performance of these Terms of Use.

Failure to resolve the dispute means the courts of the City of Luxembourg will have exclusive jurisdiction to settle any dispute concerning the interpretation and performance or non-performance of these Terms of Use.
 
9. Miscellaneous 

In the event that any provision of these Terms of Use is or is declared null and void by the application of the applicable laws and regulations or by a court decision, the other provisions of the Terms of Use will remain in force and will not be affected by any such nullity. The provision declared null and void will be replaced by a new valid provision reflecting its spirit and purpose.

The ACL Group's failure to exercise its rights under these Terms of Use shall at no time constitute a waiver of its rights. The ACL Group may assert its rights at any time at its own discretion without this in any way affecting the validity of these rights.

May 2018 version
 
Download here the PDF "General Terms and Conditions".
Download here the PDF "Personal data protection".
Download here the PDF "Terms of use".
Download here the PDF "Information about the GDPR".

 
Back to top

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, die eine vereinfachte und verbesserte Handhabung unterstützen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf dem Gerät, mit dem Sie auf diese Website zugreifen, gespeichert werden. Wenn Sie diese Meldung ignorieren oder schließen und auf dieser Website bleiben ohne die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen zu deaktivieren, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen. Weitere Informationen über die Verwendung von Cookies entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Nutzungsbedingungen und unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Diese Website verwendet Cookies, die eine vereinfachte und verbesserte Handhabung unterstützen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf dem Gerät, mit dem Sie auf diese Website zugreifen, gespeichert werden. Wenn Sie diese Meldung ignorieren oder schließen und auf dieser Website bleiben ohne die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen zu deaktivieren, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen. Weitere Informationen über die Verwendung von Cookies entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Nutzungsbedingungen und unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Nutzungsbedingungen


 
1. Impressum

Anbieter dieser Webseite (nachfolgend  „Webseite“) ist:

L’Automobile Club du Luxembourg – der „ACL“, „wir
Vereinigung ohne Erwerbszweck
R.C.S Luxemburg: F630
 
54, Route de Longwy, L - 8080, Bertrange
(L - 8007 Bertrange)
Telefon: +352 45 00 45-1
Fax : +352 45 04 55
E-Mail: acl@acl.lu 
 
Kontakt:
Für alle Fragen, Kommentare oder Rückfragen zu den Nutzungsbedingungen dieser Webseite können Sie sich auf folgende Weise direkt an uns wenden: (i) telefonisch (+352 45 00 45-1), (ii) über das Kontaktformular (https://www.acl.lu/Contacts/Contact), (iii) per E-Mail (acl@acl.lu) oder (iv) per Post (54, Route de Longwy, L - 8007 Bertrange). 
 
2. Gegenstand und Annahme der Nutzungsbedingungen

Diese Nutzungsbedingungen der Webseite (die „Nutzungsbedingungen“) beschreiben und regeln die Bedingungen, unter denen Sie die Webseite benutzen können. Um die Webseite aufrufen und alle Funktionen nutzen zu können, müssen Sie bestätigen, dass Sie diese Nutzungsbedingungen zur Kenntnis genommen haben und damit einverstanden sind, und Sie müssen sich verpflichten, diese jederzeit einzuhalten.

Mit Ihrem Aufruf und Ihrer Nutzung der Webseite wird davon ausgegangen, dass Sie diese Nutzungsbedingungen gelesen, verstanden und akzeptiert haben. Sind Sie mit diesen Nutzungsbedingungen nicht einverstanden, müssen Sie diese Webseite sofort verlassen bzw. dürfen Sie sie nicht mehr nutzen.

Die Nutzungsbedingungen dieser Webseite können jederzeit vom ACL nach seinem Ermessen geändert werden. Diese Änderungen können vorgenommen werden, ohne dass Sie zuvor direkt darüber in Kenntnis gesetzt werden. Sie werden daher aufgefordert, regelmäßig die Nutzungsbedingungen aufzurufen und zu prüfen, ob eine neue Version online gestellt wurde und ob Sie immer noch damit einverstanden sind, damit Sie die Webseite nutzen können.

Ausschluss:
Diese Nutzungsbedingungen der Webseite gelten nicht für den Verkauf von Produkten oder Dienstleistungen des ACL und/oder der Gesellschaften der Gruppe („ACL-Gruppe“) oder seiner Partner, wie z.B. für die Möglichkeit, Produkte online zu kaufen, Fahrzeuge zu mieten oder Mitglied des ACL zu werden und so in den Genuss der von der ACL-Gruppe und ihren Partnern angebotenen Leistungen zu kommen, wie z.B. die Möglichkeit, organisierte Reisen online zu buchen oder den Pannenservice zu nutzen. Für diese Leistungen gelten die jeweiligen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, die bei der ACL-Gruppe erhältlich sind.

3. Beschränkung der Haftung für den Inhalt der Webseite

Soweit nichts anderes angegeben ist, dienen alle auf der Webseite befindlichen und veröffentlichten bzw. zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen, Texte, Dokumente, Newsletter, Broschüren, Bilder, Fotos, Videos, Audiodateien, Zeichnungen, Grafiken, Studien, Präsentationen, Ansichten und Meinungen und allgemein alle Inhalte (die „Inhalte“) der allgemeinen Information über die verschiedenen von der ACL-Gruppe angebotenen Leistungen, über spezielle, von der ACL-Gruppe ausgewählte Themen im Bereich des Automobilsports, der Mobilität, des Verkehrs und der Verkehrssicherheit, des Tourismus und Sonstiges, was direkt oder indirekt damit zu tun hat.

Die ACL-Gruppe übernimmt keine Garantie für die Richtigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit, Vollständigkeit und ständige Aktualität der Inhalte dieser Seite. Alle Ansichten, Meinungen, Empfehlungen und/oder Ratschläge, die von der ACL-Gruppe und ihren Partnern über die Inhalte zum Ausdruck kommen oder von der ACL-Gruppe auf andere Weise mitgeteilt werden, wie z.B. über  Ihre Anfrage über unser Kontaktformular, dienen nur der Information und die ACL-Gruppe kann in keiner Weise dafür haftbar gemacht werden. Im Übrigen machen wir Sie darauf aufmerksam, dass die Inhalte jederzeit nach alleinigem Ermessen der ACL-Gruppe und ihrer Partner oder Dritter, von denen diese Inhalte stammen, geändert oder aus der Webseite genommen werden können.

Insbesondere kann die ACL-Gruppe nicht für Inhalte haftbar gemacht werden, die eventuell nicht die anwendbaren Rechts- und Verwaltungsvorschriften widerspiegeln, wie z.B. vor allem Inhalte im Bereich des Straßenverkehrs oder Informationen in Echtzeit, die auf der Webseite zur Illustration dargestellt werden.

4. Beschränkung der Haftung für die Funktion der Webseite

Diese Webseite wird Ihnen ohne jegliche Gewährleistung zur Verfügung gestellt. Der ACL leistet keine Gewähr dafür, dass diese Seite und ihre Inhalte jederzeit zur Verfügung stehen, dass sie ununterbrochen genutzt werden können und keine Fehlfunktionen auftreten. 

Der ACL hat keine Kontrolle über das Internet und haftet nicht für Störungen des elektronischen Kommunikationsnetzes, noch für die Leistung Ihres Internetanschlusses. Der ACL übernimmt keine Haftung für Schäden an Ihrer Hardware oder Software, Ihren Dateien und archivierten Informationen und Daten durch Viren, Spyware, Malware oder andere Programmfehler oder Sicherheitsmängel der Webseite. In keinem Falle kann der ACL für Schäden aufgrund von Konfigurationsfehlern oder einer mangelnden Aktualisierung Ihrer Rechner, Geräte, Programme und Browser oder aus Anwendungsfehlern haftbar gemacht werden. 

5. Verantwortliche Nutzung der Webseite

Mit dem Aufrufen dieser Webseite und der Annahme dieser Nutzungsbedingungen verpflichten Sie sich, die Webseite unter Beachtung der geltenden Rechts- und Verwaltungsvorschriften auf verantwortliche, vernünftige und aufmerksame Weise zu nutzen. 

Generell ist es untersagt, diese Webseite zu anderen Zwecken aufzurufen und zu verwenden, als zu denen diese Webseite erstellt und zur Verfügung gestellt wurde, und insbesondere ihre Bestandteile (siehe Definition unter Punkt 6) zu kommerziellen oder sonstigen Zwecken zu nutzen, die nicht streng privat sind.
 
Sie verpflichten sich vor allem dazu, diese Webseite nicht auf folgende Weise zu verwenden oder andere verwenden zu lassen:
  • zu ungesetzlichen, betrügerischen oder auf andere Weise unerlaubten Tätigkeiten;
 
  • zu jeder Form der ungesetzlichen, unanständigen, obszönen, anstößigen, verleumderischen, diffamierenden, bedrohenden, beleidigenden, ungehörigen oder unaufgeforderten Botschaften oder solchen, die Qualen, Angst und Schrecken auslösen könnten oder gegen die öffentliche Ordnung und/oder die öffentliche Moral oder jegliche geltenden Rechts- und Verwaltungsvorschriften im Bereich der Diskriminierung und des Rassenhasses verstoßen;
 
  • zu Tätigkeiten, die gegen geltende Rechts- und Verwaltungsvorschriften im Bereich des Privatlebens und des Schutzes personenbezogener Daten verstoßen;
 
  • zu Tätigkeiten, die die geistigen Eigentumsrechte der ACL-Gruppe, ihrer Partner oder Dritter verletzen könnten, wie beispielsweise Urheberrechte, Markenrechte, Patentrechte, Gebrauchs- und Geschmacksmusterrechte und Datenbankrechte verstoßen;
 
  • um Viren oder andere Malware zu entwickeln, zu verbreiten oder auf andere Weise zu verwenden oder die Webseite sowie ihre Verwendung und Leistung für andere Nutzer oder Dritte auf irgendeine Weise zu beschädigen, zu verändern, zu zerstören, einzuschränken oder auf andere Weise zu beeinträchtigen, wozu auch die unnötige Überlastung der Webseite durch große, ungerechtfertigte Datenflüsse gehören, um eine Dienstblockade (DoS) auszulösen;
 
  • um nicht autorisierte Elemente zu umgehen, zu deaktivieren, zu stören oder darauf zuzugreifen oder die Sicherheit der Webseite und ihres Datenverkehrs oder die Computer-Hardware anderer Nutzer der Webseite sowie irgendwelcher Dritter auf andere Weise zu beeinträchtigen.
 
Bei einer Verletzung Ihrer Pflichte nach diesen Nutzungsbedingungen werden Sie für Ihre Handlungen haftbar gemacht. Mit der Annahme der Nutzungsbedingungen verpflichten Sie sich daher, der ACL-Gruppe in vollem Umfang Schadenersatz zu leisten und die ACL-Gruppe von allen Ansprüchen, Schadensersatzforderungen, Kosten oder sonstigen Forderungen freizustellen, einschließlich der Anwaltskosten oder der Kosten anderer Berater und/oder der Kosten von Gerichtsverfahren, der Schlichtung, Mediation oder außergerichtlicher Kosten, die der ACL-Gruppe aufgrund Ihrer Handlungen oder zu Kommunikationszwecken entstehen, um unser Image und unseren Ruf wiederherzustellen. 

6. Geistiges Eigentum

Alle Inhalte der Webseite sowie alle Bilder, Fotos, Marken und Logos, Handelsnamen, Domänennamen, Videos, Computerprogramme, die Datenbank, der Quellcode und der Maschinencode der Webseite, das allgemeine Design der Webseite, die Auswahl, Anordnung und Darstellung aller Elemente der Webseite (die „Bestandteile“) sind Eigentum der ACL-Gruppe, ihrer Partner oder Dritter, die der ACL-Gruppe deren Verwendung gestattet haben. Die Bestandteile sind durch Urheberrechte, Markenrechte, Patentrechte, Gebrauchs- und Geschmacksmusterrechte, Datenbankrechte und sonstige eintragungs- oder nicht eintragungsfähige geistige Eigentumsrechte der ACL-Gruppe, ihrer Partner oder Dritter geschützt.

Soweit von der ACL-Gruppe, ihren Partnern oder von Dritten, die Inhaber von Rechten an den Bestandteilen sind, nichts anderes angegeben wird, ist es strengstens untersagt, die Webseite oder deren Bestandteile ohne die vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung von ACL ganz oder teilweise über irgendeinen Datenträger oder über irgendwelche Medien zu reproduzieren, zu kopieren, anzupassen und/oder zu übersetzen, zu ändern, weiterzugeben, zu verbreiten, zu veröffentlichen, Auszüge aus der Datenbank der Webseite zu machen oder weiterzuverwenden, daraus abgeleitete Werke zu erstellen oder zu verwerten. Mit dem Aufruf und der Nutzung dieser Webseite ist keine Abtretung oder Erteilung einer Lizenz oder anderer Rechte an den Bestandteilen verbunden, sondern ausschließlich diejenigen Rechte, die zum Aufruf der Seite und zur Nutzung der vom ACL auf dieser Webseite zur Verfügung gestellten Funktionen notwendig sind.
 
Mit Ausnahme der auf der Webseite dargestellten Fotos und Videos sowie der Kommentare und Meinungen der anderen Nutzer der Webseite oder aus Quellen Dritter dürfen Sie die zur Verfügung gestellten Inhalte herunterladen, ausdrucken oder in sozialen Netzen verbreiten, soweit diese Verwendung nicht kommerziellen Zwecken dient. Die Ihnen zur Verfügung gestellten Inhalten dürfen ganz oder teilweise über irgendeinen Datenträger oder über irgendwelche Medien reproduziert, kopiert, verbreitet, veröffentlicht oder auf andere Weise weitergegeben werden, sofern die Quelle mit einem Link zu unserer Webseite angegeben wird. Für jede andere Art der Nutzung oder Verwertung oder bei einem Zweifel darüber, welche Inhalte Sie auf unserer Webseite verwenden dürfen, wenden Sie sich bitte über unser Kontaktformular (https://www.acl.lu/Contacts/Contact) oder die im Impressum genannten Kontaktdaten (ober unter Punkt 1) an uns.
 
Diese Webseite enthält Bestandteile und Inhalte, die von geistigen Eigentumsrechten Dritter geschützt sind und deren Verwendung möglicherweise den Bedingungen dieser Dritten unterliegt.
 
Sind Sie der Ansicht, dass unsere Webseite und die Bestandteile auf irgendeine Weise Ihre geistigen Eigentumsrechte berühren, sollten Sie uns unverzüglich über die in diesen Nutzungsbedingungen angegebenen Kontaktdaten informieren.
 
7. Externe Links

Diese Webseite enthält Links zu anderen Webseiten, die von Dritten betrieben werden (z.B. cita.lu für die Webcams, unsere Partner bei den Mitgliedervorteilen, etc.). Der ACL haftet nicht für den Betrieb und den Inhalt dieser anderen Webseiten.
Der ACL übernimmt daneben keine Haftung für die von Dritten auf anderen Webseiten eingebundenen Links zu unserer Webseite oder zu Dokumenten auf unserer Webseite. Der ACL behält sich das Recht vor, ohne unsere Genehmigung gesetzte Links zu unserer Webseite jederzeit, ohne Vorankündigung und nach eigenem Ermessen zu verbieten und/oder zu sperren.

8. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

Diese Nutzungsbedingungen unterliegen dem Recht des Großherzogtums Luxemburg.

Mit dem Aufruf dieser Webseite und ihrer Nutzung verpflichten Sie sich, alle möglicherweise aus der Auslegung und Erfüllung bzw. der Nichterfüllung dieser Nutzungsbedingungen entstehenden Streitigkeiten nach Möglichkeit gütlich zu regeln.

Kann die Streitigkeit nicht auf gütliche Weise beigelegt werden, entscheiden ausschließlich die Gerichte der Stadt Luxemburg über die aus der Auslegung und Erfüllung bzw. der Nichterfüllung dieser Nutzungsbedingungen entstehenden Streitigkeiten.
 
9. Verschiedenes 

Sollte eine Vorschrift dieser Nutzungsbedingungen nach den anwendbaren Rechts- und Verwaltungsvorschriften oder nach einer gerichtlichen Entscheidung nichtig sein oder werden, so hat dies nicht die Unwirksamkeit der übrigen Vorschriften dieser Nutzungsbedingungen zur Folge. Die nichtige Bestimmung wird durch eine wirksame Vorschrift ersetzt, die dem angestrebten Inhalt und Zweck entspricht.

Übt die ACL-Gruppe die ihr in Anwendung dieser Nutzungsbedingungen zustehenden Rechte nicht aus, so kann dies zu keinem Zeitpunkt als Verzicht auf ihre Rechte ausgelegt werden. Die ACL-Gruppe kann ihre Rechte jederzeit nach eigenem Ermessen ausüben, ohne dass dies auf irgendeine Weise die Wirksamkeit ihrer Rechte berührt.

Stand: Mai 2018
 
Laden Sie hier das PDF "Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen" herunter.
Laden Sie hier das PDF "Datenschutz" herunter.
Laden Sie hier das PDF "Nutzungsbedingungen" herunter.
Laden Sie hier das PDF "Informationen über die DSGVO" herunter. 
 
 
Nach oben