This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

Contact













 
The personal data collected via the website will be processed to ensure the proper performance of ACL's services and their development, and for no other purpose. ACL guarantees that your data will be processed in accordance with the applicable data protection regulations. Please refer to our clauses on confidentiality and protection of personal data and to ACL's general terms and conditions, which can be consulted here.
 
Enter security code:
 Security code
 




Our bank details: 

 
Bank name Bank account number BIC / SWIFT code
     
CCPL LU76 1111 0000 9696 0000  CCPLLULL
     
BILL LU29 0025 1340 1500 0000  BILLLULL
     
BGLL LU83 0030 0400 8962 0000 BGLLLULL
     
BCEE LU69 0019 1000 1406 1000 BCEELULL
     
CELL LU11 0141 0109 4480 0000  CELLLULL
     
CCRA LU94 0090 0000 0714 4009   CCRALULL
     
BLUX LU13 0080 3609 9600 1003 BLUXLULL
     

Automobile Club du Luxembourg

54, Route de Longwy
L - 8080, Bertrange
L - 8007 Bertrange
+352 45 00 45-1
+352 45 04 55

Assistance Center: assist@acl.lu
(for ongoing records)

Opening hours of our offices: 
From Monday to Friday, from 8am to 6pm

Call assistance:           +352 26000
24 hours a day,                   7 days a week

ACL Diekirch

20-22, rue de Stavelot
L - 9280, Diekirch

The Automobile museum is open from Tuesday to Sunday, from 10am to 5.45pm.

Please note that our office in the CNVH ( www.cnvh.lu) facilities is only accessible during these opening hours.

Garage Jang Blom S.A.

49a, rue de la Sûre
L - 9161, Ingeldorf
+352 26 000

In case of a breakdown, only one call for the ACL, the number +352 26 000.

Back to top

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, die eine vereinfachte und verbesserte Handhabung unterstützen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf dem Gerät, mit dem Sie auf diese Website zugreifen, gespeichert werden. Wenn Sie diese Meldung ignorieren oder schließen und auf dieser Website bleiben ohne die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen zu deaktivieren, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen. Weitere Informationen über die Verwendung von Cookies entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Nutzungsbedingungen und unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Diese Website verwendet Cookies, die eine vereinfachte und verbesserte Handhabung unterstützen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf dem Gerät, mit dem Sie auf diese Website zugreifen, gespeichert werden. Wenn Sie diese Meldung ignorieren oder schließen und auf dieser Website bleiben ohne die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen zu deaktivieren, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen. Weitere Informationen über die Verwendung von Cookies entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Nutzungsbedingungen und unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Kontakte













 
Die über diese Website erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten werden zu keinem anderen Zweck als zu der ordnungsgemäßen Ausführung der Leistungen des ACL und deren Entwicklung verarbeitet. Der ACL garantiert eine Verarbeitung gemäß der geltenden Gesetzgebung in Sachen Datenschutz. Bitte beachten Sie hierzu unsere Klauseln betreffend die Vertraulichkeit und den Schutz personenbezogener Daten sowie die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen des ACL, die hier abrufbar sind.
 
Enter security code:
 Security code
 




Unsere Bankverbindungen: 

 
Name der Bank Kontonummer BIC / SWIFT code
     
CCPL LU76 1111 0000 9696 0000  CCPLLULL
     
BILL LU29 0025 1340 1500 0000  BILLLULL
     
BGLL LU83 0030 0400 8962 0000 BGLLLULL
     
BCEE LU69 0019 1000 1406 1000 BCEELULL
     
CELL LU11 0141 0109 4480 0000  CELLLULL
     
CCRA LU94 0090 0000 0714 4009   CCRALULL
     
BLUX LU13 0080 3609 9600 1003 BLUXLULL
     

Automobil Club Luxemburg

54, Route de Longwy
L - 8080, Bertrange
L - 8007 Bertrange
+352 45 00 45-1
+352 45 04 55

Assistance-Zentrale: assist@acl.lu
(für laufende Dossiers)

Öffungszeiten unserer Geschäftsstelle: 
von montags bis freitags von 8 bis 18.00 Uhr

Pannenhilfe: +352 26000
24 Stunden am Tag,          7 Tage in der Woche

ACL Diekirch

20-22, rue de Stavelot
L - 9280, Diekirch

Das Automobilmuseum ist von dienstags bis sonntags von 10:00 bis 17:45 Uhr geöffnet.

Bitte beachten Sie dass unser Büro in den Räumligkeiten des CNVH ( www.cnvh.lu) nur während deren Öffungszeiten zugänglich ist.

Nach oben