This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

Contact













 
The personal data collected via the website will be processed to ensure the proper performance of ACL's services and their development, and for no other purpose. ACL guarantees that your data will be processed in accordance with the applicable data protection regulations. Please refer to our clauses on confidentiality and protection of personal data and to ACL's general terms and conditions, which can be consulted here.
 
Enter security code:
 Security code
 




Our bank details: 

 
Bank name Bank account number BIC / SWIFT code
     
CCPL LU76 1111 0000 9696 0000  CCPLLULL
     
BILL LU29 0025 1340 1500 0000  BILLLULL
     
BGLL LU83 0030 0400 8962 0000 BGLLLULL
     
BCEE LU69 0019 1000 1406 1000 BCEELULL
     
CELL LU11 0141 0109 4480 0000  CELLLULL
     
CCRA LU94 0090 0000 0714 4009   CCRALULL
     
BLUX LU13 0080 3609 9600 1003 BLUXLULL
     

Automobile Club du Luxembourg

54, Route de Longwy
L - 8080, Bertrange
L - 8007 Bertrange
+352 45 00 45-1
+352 45 04 55

Assistance Center: assist@acl.lu
(for ongoing records)

Opening hours of our offices: 
From Monday to Friday, from 8am to 6pm

Call assistance:           +352 26000
24 hours a day,                   7 days a week

ACL Diekirch

20-22, rue de Stavelot
L - 9280, Diekirch

The Automobile museum is open from Tuesday to Sunday, from 10am to 5.45pm.

Please note that our office in the CNVH ( www.cnvh.lu) facilities is only accessible during these opening hours.

Garage Jang Blom S.A.

49a, rue de la Sûre
L - 9161, Ingeldorf
+352 26 000

In case of a breakdown, only one call for the ACL, the number +352 26 000.

Back to top

Ce site utilise des cookies pour simplifier et améliorer votre utilisation et expérience de ce site Web. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur l'appareil que vous utilisez pour accéder à ce site Web. Si vous ignorez ou fermez ce message et continuez de naviguer sans désactiver les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur, nous assumons que vous consentez à notre utilisation des cookies sur ce site Web. Pour plus d'informations sur notre utilisation des cookies, veuillez consultez nos conseils d'utilisations et notre déclaration de confidentialité.
Ce site utilise des cookies pour simplifier et améliorer votre utilisation et expérience de ce site Web. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte enregistrés sur l'appareil que vous utilisez pour accéder à ce site Web. Si vous ignorez ou fermez ce message et continuez de naviguer sans désactiver les cookies dans les paramètres de votre navigateur, nous assumons que vous consentez à notre utilisation des cookies sur ce site Web. Pour plus d'informations sur notre utilisation des cookies, veuillez consultez nos conseils d'utilisations et notre déclaration de confidentialité.

Contact













 
Les données personnelles collectées via le site web seront traitées pour garantir la bonne réalisation des prestations d’ACL ainsi que leur développement, et pour aucune autre finalité. ACL garantit un traitement conforme à la règlementation applicable en matière de protection des données. Merci de vous référer à nos clauses concernant la confidentialité et la protection de données à caractère personnel ainsi qu’aux conditions générales de l’ACL consultables ici.
 
Enter security code:
 Security code
 




Nos coordonnées bancaires: 

 
Nom de la banque Numéro de compte BIC / SWIFT code
     
CCPL LU76 1111 0000 9696 0000  CCPLLULL
     
BILL LU29 0025 1340 1500 0000  BILLLULL
     
BGLL LU83 0030 0400 8962 0000 BGLLLULL
     
BCEE LU69 0019 1000 1406 1000 BCEELULL
     
CELL LU11 0141 0109 4480 0000  CELLLULL
     
CCRA LU94 0090 0000 0714 4009   CCRALULL
     
BLUX LU13 0080 3609 9600 1003 BLUXLULL
     

Automobile Club du Luxembourg

54, Route de Longwy
L - 8080, Bertrange
L - 8007 Bertrange
+352 45 00 45-1
+352 45 04 55

Centrale d'assistance: assist@acl.lu
(pour les dossiers en cours)

Heures d'ouverture de nos bureaux: 
du lundi au vendredi de 8h00 à 18h00

Contact assistance :       +352 26000
24 heures sur 24              
et 7 jours sur 7

 

ACL Diekirch

20-22, rue de Stavelot
L - 9280, Diekirch

Le musée de l’automobile est ouvert du mardi à dimanche de 10h00 à 18h00.

Veuillez noter que notre bureau dans les locaux du CNVH ( www.cnvh.lu) est seulement accessible pendant ses heures d’ouvertures.

Garage Jang Blom S.A.

49a, rue de la Sûre
L - 9161, Ingeldorf
+352 26 000

En cas de panne, un seul contact à l'ACL, le numéro +352 26 000.

Vers le haut