This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

Health-travel insurance

 

In cooperation with DKV Luxembourg, the ACL offers full health-travel coverage for all ACL-members. These insurances cover all risks that happened while travelling abroad and which are not covered by the national health service.

For example: medical services, medecine and bandages, costs of hospitalization, surgical procedures, dental care in order to manage pain and interim filling ... and much more.

You can choose between 2 formulas: Touring for a whole year or Voyage for a period of 7 to 99 days.
 

TOURING

Touring is applicable for all trips abroad during the year of insurance (up to 6 weeks maximum per trip abroad). The contract takes effect on the 1st of the month subscribed to the insurance and ends after a period of 12 months.
 

DKV Flyer "Touring/Voyage" DE + FR

DKV Vertrag/contrat "Touring"

DKV "Touring" Allgemeine Versicherungsbedingungen

DKV "Touring" Conditions Générales d'Assurance
 

VOYAGE

The "Voyage" insurance is valid for trips abroad and can be subscribed individually for a period between 7 and 99 days maximum, for only 1,20 € a day/person.
 

DKV Flyer Touring/Voyage DE + FR

DKV Vertrag/contrat "Voyage"

DKV "Voyage" Allgemeine Versicherungsbedingungen

DKV "Voyage" Conditions Générales d'Assurance



Recommended by DKV Luxembourg: 

Your travel pharmacy
Back to top

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, die eine vereinfachte und verbesserte Handhabung unterstützen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf dem Gerät, mit dem Sie auf diese Website zugreifen, gespeichert werden. Wenn Sie diese Meldung ignorieren oder schließen und auf dieser Website bleiben ohne die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen zu deaktivieren, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen. Weitere Informationen über die Verwendung von Cookies entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Nutzungsbedingungen und unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Diese Website verwendet Cookies, die eine vereinfachte und verbesserte Handhabung unterstützen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf dem Gerät, mit dem Sie auf diese Website zugreifen, gespeichert werden. Wenn Sie diese Meldung ignorieren oder schließen und auf dieser Website bleiben ohne die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen zu deaktivieren, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen. Weitere Informationen über die Verwendung von Cookies entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Nutzungsbedingungen und unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Auslandskrankenversicherung

 


Der ACL bietet in Kooperation mit DKV Luxembourg umfassende Reisekrankenversicherungen für die Inhaber einer ACL-Mitgliedskarte an. Dieses Versicherungen decken die mit einer Auslandsreise verbundenen Risiken ab, die nicht von der gesetzlichen Deckung der Krankenversicherung abgedeckt sind.

Beispiel: Medizinische Leistungen, Medikamente und Verbandsmaterial, Kosten für Krankenhausaufenthalt, chirurgische Eingriffe, zahnmedizinische Behandlungen zum Zweck der Schmerzlinderung und provisorische Zahnfüllungen... sowie zahlreiche andere Vorzüge.

Zwei Optionen stehen zur Wahl: Touring für das gesamte Jahr oder Voyage für eine Dauer von 7 bis 99 Tagen.

 

TOURING
Touring ist gültig für Auslandsaufenthalte während des Versicherungsjahres (bis zu maximal 6 Wochen je Auslandsaufenthalt). Der Vertrag tritt am 1. des Monats des Versicherungsabschlusses in Kraft und endet nach 12 Monaten.

DKV Flyer "Touring/Voyage" DE + FR

DKV Vertrag/contrat "Touring"

DKV "Touring" Allgemeine Versicherungsbedingungen

DKV "Touring" Conditions Générales d'Assurance
 

VOYAGE
Die Versicherung „Voyage“ ist für Auslandsaufenthalte gültig und kann individuell für eine Dauer von minimal 7 Tagen bis maximal 99 Tagen abgeschlossen werden, und dies für lediglich 1,20 € pro Tag/Person

DKV Flyer Touring/Voyage DE + FR

DKV Vertrag/contrat "Voyage"

DKV "Voyage" Allgemeine Versicherungsbedingungen

DKV "Voyage" Conditions Générales d'Assurance


Empfohlen von der DKV Luxemburg:

Ihre Reiseapotheke
Nach oben