This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.
This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. If you ignore this message and continue without changing your browser settings, we will assume that you are consenting to our use of cookies. For further information on our use of cookies, please see our terms of use and our Privacy Statement.

ACL Assistance Pets

The ACL, in cooperation with the LAK - Letzebuerger Associatioun vun den Klengdéierepraktiker, aims to inform the general public about legal information and all other useful information about domestic dogs and cats.

Opel-Zafira-dogs2.jpg

                                                                                            
                                                                                                   dogs & cats
 
Capture-(1).JPG
                                                               Legal                    Useful              Late night            Partners
                                                           Information           Information              Vets
 
Back to top

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, die eine vereinfachte und verbesserte Handhabung unterstützen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf dem Gerät, mit dem Sie auf diese Website zugreifen, gespeichert werden. Wenn Sie diese Meldung ignorieren oder schließen und auf dieser Website bleiben ohne die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen zu deaktivieren, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen. Weitere Informationen über die Verwendung von Cookies entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Nutzungsbedingungen und unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Diese Website verwendet Cookies, die eine vereinfachte und verbesserte Handhabung unterstützen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf dem Gerät, mit dem Sie auf diese Website zugreifen, gespeichert werden. Wenn Sie diese Meldung ignorieren oder schließen und auf dieser Website bleiben ohne die Cookies in Ihren Browsereinstellungen zu deaktivieren, gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen. Weitere Informationen über die Verwendung von Cookies entnehmen Sie bitte unseren Nutzungsbedingungen und unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

ACL Assistance Pets

Der ACL hat sich in Zusammenarbeit mit der LAK – Letzebuerger Associatioun vun de Klengdéierepraktiker – zum Ziel gesetzt, die breite Öffentlichkeit mit gesetzlichen und allen anderen Informationen über Haushunde und Hauskatzen zu versorgen.
 
Opel-Zafira-dogs2.jpg

                                                                                           
Nach oben